Port Colts Only!!!

whippety boy said:
Wow!!!

You've won two premiership medals playing paddock football. **** you must be an absolute gun.

I doubt whether there would be anyone else here on Bigfooty who could say that they have achieved such lofty standards as yourself Gothboy in a standard of footy that could be only described as 3rd Rate.

I feel so priveleged to be engrossed in online banter with a living legend of grass roots football.

Please tell me Gothy what does it actually feel like to win two premierships in a row because this incredible feat would never have happened in local football before?

Listen ******* what have you achieved in footy or life for that matter,only a small amount of men go onto play AFL so there is nothing wrong with being proud of playing in two premierships with a great bunch of mates,against the odds,a fair effort i believe ,there are some clubs that spend big to win premierships and we have done this back to back with not much to spend at all,especially compared to our rivals hoppers crossing who have pokies and tab as revenue.Local foory is also semi proffesional these day with players earning more money than at VFL,also fyi gotheroos is a player from the omfl he just enjoys the success of our club as a mate and hopefully will be a player at our GREAT club soon

whippety boy said:
Wow!!!

You've won two premiership medals playing paddock football. **** you must be an absolute gun.

I doubt whether there would be anyone else here on Bigfooty who could say that they have achieved such lofty standards as yourself Gothboy in a standard of footy that could be only described as 3rd Rate.

I feel so priveleged to be engrossed in online banter with a living legend of grass roots football.

Please tell me Gothy what does it actually feel like to win two premierships in a row because this incredible feat would never have happened in local football before?
Gold :thumbsu: :p

ROCK07 said:
Listen ******* what have you achieved in footy or life for that matter,only a small amount of men go onto play AFL so there is nothing wrong with being proud of playing in two premierships with a great bunch of mates,against the odds,a fair effort i believe ,there are some clubs that spend big to win premierships and we have done this back to back with not much to spend at all,especially compared to our rivals hoppers crossing who have pokies and tab as revenue.Local foory is also semi proffesional these day with players earning more money than at VFL,also fyi gotheroos is a player from the omfl he just enjoys the success of our club as a mate and hopefully will be a player at our GREAT club soon

GOLD:thumbsu:

ROCK07 said:
Nice post coach!!!:D

I would do anything to hear one your half time rants:p . I could just imagine you screaming and shouting like a lunatic. Hopefully for the teams sake they don't have to listen to the crap that you appear to dribble. Thank God you have Johnny there to keep you in line. Now their is bloke with some brains.:thumbsu:

whippety boy said:
Small things amuse very very small minds.
Like your user name, you seem to have done alot in your career any chance of tell us about your career and what great club your from?

whippety boy said:
Nice post coach!!!:D

I would do anything to hear one your half time rants:p . I could just imagine you screaming and shouting like a lunatic. Hopefully for the teams sake they don't have to listen to the crap that you appear to dribble. Thank God you have Johnny there to keep you in line. Now their is bloke with some brains.:thumbsu:

Never been one to raise my voice buddy it's all about the process and following out team rule and guide lines,it's not rocket science but we know what we do works,but you have made me sad with your comments because i coach to impress you not to win premierships.
Ican also understand you would do anything to hear my halftime speech but your probably not good enough to play in our side,you definately have no heart hiding behind an alias and bagging blokes,put your real name forward COWARD

WRFLfan said:
Like your user name, you seem to have done alot in your career any chance of tell us about your career and what great club your from?
Sorry mate, my miserly career could nowhere near match the heights of the Port Boys so I wouldn't want to embarass myself. ;)

According to your buddy Goth I'm only 13 so my football exploits are only just starting. Put it this way as a teenager I'm learning alot off you guys on how to be modest. :thumbsu:

whippety boy said:
Sorry mate, my miserly career could nowhere near match the heights of the Port Boys so I wouldn't want to embarass myself. ;)

According to your buddy Goth I'm only 13 so my football exploits are only just starting. Put it this way as a teenager I'm learning alot off you guys on how to be modest. :thumbsu:
Modest or just honest that your a bloke that has a few cans and potts blokes having a crack while you eat chips behind the fence sad. Shouldnt you be on the SEN chat line Timmy

ROCK07 said:
Never been one to raise my voice buddy it's all about the process and following out team rule and guide lines,it's not rocket science but we know what we do works,but you have made me sad with your comments because i coach to impress you not to win premierships.
Ican also understand you would do anything to hear my halftime speech but your probably not good enough to play in our side,you definately have no heart hiding behind an alias and bagging blokes,put your real name forward COWARD
I'm not bagging anyone buddy. Your're the one who called me a *******. It was from your violent response to me that I assumed that your football speeches must be full of the same useless rhetoric. Obvoiously you're a more controlled individual than I orginally gave you credit credit for.

If you read back through my posts in this thread I may have been a little sarcastic about You blokes continually bragging about winning back to back premierships but it was all in good fun. But it appears to me that you guys don't particularly like someone taking a bit of the micky out of you, so if you like I will stop.....I would hate to upset you even more.

WRFLfan said:
Modest or just honest that your a bloke that has a few cans and potts blokes having a crack while you eat chips behind the fence sad. Shouldnt you be on the SEN chat line Timmy
I'm 13 remember. Too young to drink!!!;)

Just wanted to clear something up I read earlier.

Hoppers, or any other club with a TAB for that matter, don't actually make much of a profit (maybe .05% at max) from the actual bets laid. They make money from rental fees charged to provide building space.

whippety boy said:
Wow!!!

I don't actually play in the WRFL. I have a few mates that do and they were 2 of the better Grand Finals I have seen in local footy. They can brag/talk about it as much as they like because until September 2007 they are still the premier team.

And like I said before under 13's football doesn't count. Go and shower with the other boys in your undies KID!!!!

[Quote From Whippety Boy On the Great Ballarat League:
I am relatively short about 5'6, and I have been told that I look a little bit like Cameron Ling. Yes I have red hair!!!!:p
I don't whether that is a compliment. He was rated the 4th sexiest man in the AFL but i don't seem to have the same appeal as Lingy in the night clubs.]

This explains why you are such a goose. I suppose you can't help that you are a F.O.T. I do feel sorry for you growing up as a kid with red hair. I can now see why you are so dirty on everyone. You have 2 things going for you, you are short and have red hair that would have been a great combination for everyone to put $hit on you at school.You poor bar#****.
Can everyone please stop putting crap on him, the poor bugger has copped it his whole life (Well 13 years of it!!!)

And I have also worked out that you must be an absolute gun because you play in the Old Grass Roots Football in the Ballarat League. Good on ya champ!!!!

Gotheroos said:
[Quote From Whippety Boy On the Great Ballarat League:
I am relatively short about 5'6, and I have been told that I look a little bit like Cameron Ling. Yes I have red hair!!!!:p
I don't whether that is a compliment. He was rated the 4th sexiest man in the AFL but i don't seem to have the same appeal as Lingy in the night clubs.]

This explains why you are such a goose. I suppose you can't help that you are a F.O.T. I do feel sorry for you growing up as a kid with red hair. I can now see why you are so dirty on everyone. You have 2 things going for you, you are short and have red hair that would have been a great combination for everyone to put $hit on you at school.You poor bar#****.
Can everyone please stop putting crap on him, the poor bugger has copped it his whole life (Well 13 years of it!!!)

And I have also worked out that you must be an absolute gun because you play in the Old Grass Roots Football in the Ballarat League. Good on ya champ!!!!
Thanks for doing so much research and background work on me Goth. You either think you are a budding Perry Mason or you're a stalker. I hope for your sake you are not the latter.
As far as red hair goes I'm sure there would be a few red nuts playing for good old Port Colts and there might have even been one or even two who played in there historic back to back premiership team. Lets be careful though we wouldn't want to alienate or descrminate against them because of the colour of their hair. That would be so unlike a close knit football team such as the Colts.
The Ballarat League is pretty good actually and a match between Redan and Port Colts would be a one-sided affair unfortunately. In favour of The Lions.
I might just head off now and put a nice perm through my lovely red locks.
Thanks for showing so much interest in me :thumbsu:

whippety boy said:
Gotheroos said:
Thanks for doing so much research and background work on me Goth. You either think you are a budding Perry Mason or you're a stalker. I hope for your sake you are not the latter.
As far as red hair goes I'm sure there would be a few red nuts playing for good old Port Colts and there might have even been one or even two who played in there historic back to back premiership team. Lets be careful though we wouldn't want to alienate or descrminate against them because of the colour of their hair. That would be so unlike a close knit football team such as the Colts.
The Ballarat League is pretty good actually and a match between Redan and Port Colts would be a one-sided affair unfortunately. In favour of The Lions.

The Lions.... it even sounds tough. It's a pus league mate. I reckon the Colts would still beat you anyway. Especially when there are soft co*ks like your good self running around. And I don't think a perm is going to do anything for you. You are still going to be 5 foot ginga.

Can you keep up with constant banter because it is actually giving me something to do while I am at work. It makes the day go quicker for me. Looking forward to your response Meggs.

Gotheroos said:
whippety boy said:
The Lions.... it even sounds tough. It's a pus league mate. I reckon the Colts would still beat you anyway. Especially when there are soft co*ks like your good self running around. And I don't think a perm is going to do anything for you. You are still going to be 5 foot ginga.

Can you keep up with constant banter because it is actually giving me something to do while I am at work. It makes the day go quicker for me. Looking forward to your response Meggs.
I've gotta run Goth but I'll be back later.
What time will you be back from Centrelink?

whippety boy said:
Gotheroos said:
I've gotta run Goth but I'll be back later.
What time will you be back from Centrelink?

Sounds like that's where you are off to you Red Headed Bogan.

That's alright I will keep working on my computer and pay my taxes for you scumbag.:D

Gotheroos said:
whippety boy said:
Sounds like that's where you are off to you Red Headed Bogan.

That's alright I will keep working on my computer and pay my taxes for you scumbag.:D
I can almost smell the irony Goth.

Anyone who is mates with the Port Colts boys should be in no position to be calling anyone a bogan.

But maybe you're just a try-hard yuppie!!!

whippety boy said:
Gotheroos said:

That is gold. You are far too intelligent for these clowns :thumbsu:

This is a great thread..... must have gone to number 1 for most amusing on BF!!

beenaround said:
whippety boy said:
That is gold. You are far too intelligent for these clowns :thumbsu:

This is a great thread..... must have gone to number 1 for most amusing on BF!!
Thanks beenaround I appreciate the support, it's often hard being me but something tells me I might have these boys on toast :)

whippety boy said:
beenaround said:
Thanks beenaround I appreciate the support, it's often hard being me but something tells me I might have these boys on toast :)

The other guys aren't on here anymore because they couldn't be stuffed I on the other hand have nothing to do at work and this keeps me going for the day.

How did you go down at Centrelink?

And Beenaroundyoungboysintheshower pull your head in goose and get out of Under13's A$$. Maybe that's why you have taken a liking to him????????

Gotheroos said:
whippety boy said:
The other guys aren't on here anymore because they couldn't be stuffed I on the other hand have nothing to do at work and this keeps me going for the day.

How did you go down at Centrelink?

And Beenaroundyoungboysintheshower pull your head in goose and get out of Under13's A$$. Maybe that's why you have taken a liking to him????????
They'll be back gothyboy, they wont be able to control themselves. I can just hear them now saying "how dare you poke fun at the Port Colts Football Club".

As for you Gotho you need to lighten up a little buddy. Your Posts are boarish and full of violence and angst. Your posts are also suggest that you are extremely homophobic, a sure sign that you may be gay.

whippety boy said:
Gotheroos said:
They'll be back gothyboy, they wont be able to control themselves. I can just hear them now saying "how dare you poke fun at the Port Colts Football Club".

As for you Gotho you need to lighten up a little buddy. Your Posts are boarish and full of violence and angst. Your posts are also suggest that you are extremely homophobic, a sure sign that you may be gay.
GEE what a come back. I bet that would have taken you a while to think that one up YOUR GAY that is a thirteen yearold one. They can talk to themselves boys about us. SEE EVERYONE BACK ON WRFL THREAD THIS ONE IS FULL COLT WANT TO BE S.