Port Power at Adelaide Oval home crowd watch: 2018 edition

Well I have mixed feelings about this game. As much as I do bag Port, I want them to beat West coast.... Then send those Blue and yellow flogs back to WA....In barrells
Yes
I can understand that
But I’d like West Coast to (legally) belt the living suitcase out of these pretenders watching them go to the G next week shitting their pants !

The lols and recriminations after being “top 4” and Ken’s increasingly unhinged behaviour would be nothing short of unprecedented !

13 degrees and possible hail !
4pm
28000 at best

One more match below 37890
- 20 worst crowds at Adelaide’s Oval
F2103DE7-A080-400F-94C9-25B7FA1BB447.png
14E7D161-41AE-4F08-A964-7E93AC12ABDE.gif

Not even free tickets are helping.
A Tasmanian tean would pull these crowds.
I don’t know there isn’t that many in Canberra at the moment u know where it is, your seasons ending before our eyes there right now ....

how much do you love it you piece of s**t?

I guarantee not as much as me

I don’t know there isn’t that many in Canberra at the moment u know where it is, your seasons ending before our eyes there right now ....

It was over before we flogged your franchise idiot.:D
LOLing at the deflecting Paer flogs.
Magpies and Bombers = More Pain:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Funny ?
Nothing even comes to the last 2 losses you’ve had !
We have reasons

You simply have a s**t list, a s**t coach and KT and Koch who mix up the koolade week after week

We’ll get better next year
You’re completely rooted
And your crowds will drop - again
Tarps are coming

Funny ?
Nothing even comes to the last 2 losses you’ve had !
We have reasons

You simply have a s**t list, a s**t coach and KT and Koch who mix up the koolade week after week

We’ll get better next year
You’re completely rooted
And your crowds will drop - again
Tarps are coming
You know what’s funnier than losing to Richmond by 7 goals in the granny
Or jake lever leaving
Or tex booking a seat for the cup on the way home
Or the mind * camp

It’s not making the 8, 2 weeks out from finals after playing in a granny

Go eat the biggest bag you can find slattern it’s well deserved

You know what’s funnier than losing to Richmond by 7 goals in the granny
Or jake lever leaving
Or tex booking a seat for the cup on the way home
Or the mind **** camp

It’s not making the 8, 2 weeks out from finals after playing in a granny

Go eat the biggest bag you can find slattern it’s well deserved
Seems failing is catching for puffers supporters as well as their team !

As has been pointed out - 2008 you finished 13th with 7 wins

After a world record of a 119 loss

pretty much trumps all that

Oh
Sirens and goal posts !!!!! Oh - and Polec leaving coz you re-signed Voss. Thought Polec was ok today BTW .’
Not to worry - you always got Sex Pest Pepper!
What you going to whinge about now ?

You know the customers are upset when all the have left is crowd retorts.

We got heaps of retorts
Just that this one is about another area your club fails

Proves once again your brand is almost as toxic as your club!