Post here if your team has scored a dozen or more goals in a game this season

AvantGardener

Mar 13, 2016
I know Norf didnt have much to cheer about last season but I wanted an all inclusive list seeing they have done it first go, against the Giants.

Well done Norf on 12 goals against the Giants and to all other teams that have been a pleasure to watch in a good attacking game of footy.

View attachment 1935330

Wow, what a pleasure to be in this exclusive club. Really gives you a sense of confidence about the season
There he is, it's nice and safe now you can come out and accept your humiliation. :)

Pop Out GIF by Nat Geo Wild

View attachment 1935330

Wow, what a pleasure to be in this exclusive club. Really gives you a sense of confidence about the season
And even nearly got to 80 points. Thats David Kings formula for GF succuss isnt it. Average 100 and 80.

Oh wait - thats average 100 in attack and 80 in defence. You spuds doing it the wrong way around. Fitting loser of spud game.

^ You took your sweet time winning your 17th flag... oh, wait :$

BTW your mate BringFevBack2021 is a dickless flog who hides his profile and talks irrelevant smack online in a vain attempt to compensate for the shame caused by supporting a club that has been the laughing stock of the league his entire adult life :shrug: He also sits down to pee, although that's probably due to the aforementioned lack of a penis. Piss off back to the main bored now, campaigner

See I could go on a rant about your mates but ... oh wait no I can't because you have no mates

Hahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha nice melt

Seriously grow up. Missing (or an extra) a body part is not that funny. Twice in the past 24 hrs immature flog

There's many a goat that's felt your loving touch whether they wanted to or not, and dickless lives under a bridge giving blowjobs for food stamps despite the fact that they're not accepted in Australia

In spite of these facts you're still both more respected than the Carltank Football Club :$

Sitting in your basement munching on stale leftovers while fapping away furiously on your keyboard. That's lame.

So why do you do it :shrug: