prac match

• Thread starter Thread starter dees*gal

Originally posted by dees*gal

um, yeah, i'm going... or you gotta tell what time you can make it to the station!!!

Yeah well I will as soon as I know what time dad is able to pick me up and also it depends how I'm feeling coz I'm getting my injection for my neck thingi on Friday and so yeah its gonna kill for a bit and the doctor said it might have a few sideaffects like drowsiness or vomiting :o..... oh how lovely!! But yeah you know me... I'll make it even if it means vomiting on people on the way there!! LOL :D

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Yeah well I will as soon as I know what time dad is able to pick me up and also it depends how I'm feeling coz I'm getting my injection for my neck thingi on Friday and so yeah its gonna kill for a bit and the doctor said it might have a few sideaffects like drowsiness or vomiting :o..... oh how lovely!! But yeah you know me... I'll make it even if it means vomiting on people on the way there!! LOL :D

seems like we'll have similar side affects!! apart from the fact that from my neck to my hips i'll be in so much pain i can't eat...
have you tried asking ya dad??

seems like we'll have similar side affects!! apart from the fact that from my neck to my hips i'll be in so much pain i can't eat...
have you tried asking ya dad??

Yeah I did, but he said ask me again later..... its my dad we are talking about, if he knows today's date I'm happy! :rolleyes: :D
Anyways yeah I'm gonna be in like a whole heap of pain and neck pain and headache etc.... but hopefully by Sat it'll be fine!

Yeah I did, but he said ask me again later..... its my dad we are talking about, if he knows today's date I'm happy! :rolleyes: :D
Anyways yeah I'm gonna be in like a whole heap of pain and neck pain and headache etc.... but hopefully by Sat it'll be fine!

lmao 'ask me again???' what kinda an answere is that?!?!?!

Where are dees01 and madboy!!

This place just aint the same without them around!

I bet you dees01 is fed up with this crap.... and madboy has a tendency of disapearing for a few weeks than coming back so all hope is not lost!
No all hope is not lost, just wandering around for a bit with a confused look on its face.

Sorry about the lack of being here. Just got Age Of Empires 2. Cool game.

Originally posted by madboy
No all hope is not lost, just wandering around for a bit with a confused look on its face.

ohh!!! you're putting games other than footy infront of US?!?! how could you?!?!?! :)

HE'S BACK!!!!

good to see ya mate! :D :D

Thanks, CFH. But now I have to disappear for a bit (again). I'll start posting a lot more after the weekend.

No worries mate, good to have you back!!

Oh, and I'm around 460 posts in front of ya now!! :D :D

Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP
BTW, who else is going?

BT, Or, Mishy, Madboy, Spidey???

I'll be there.

Madboy should be, he lives in West Footscray!

I think Spidey's given up on us.

I'd reckon Dees 01 rates Paccy matches just ahead of Training but just behind watching grass grow. He could of course come along & do both at the same time ;).

Dees 01 is a doubtful starter I reckon :).

Originally posted by BT

I'll be there.

Madboy should be, he lives in West Footscray!

I think Spidey's given up on us.

I'd reckon Dees 01 rates Paccy matches just ahead of Training but just behind watching grass grow. He could of course come along & do both at the same time ;).

Dees 01 is a doubtful starter I reckon :).

Does anyone know where he is for real?? Not like to go missing like this, is it??

Anyway, my appearance at the Family Day is not looking good. If we win our semi final in cricket, then we will play next Sat and Sunday which means I won't be able to make it.

I'm sure that will make Or and the other girls happy.

Originally posted by blues^rock
well mishy asked if i wanna go... i misght... depends if and when my friend calls me back...

WTF?!?! you got other friends?!?!? nnnooooo way!!! :) hehe ;)
when did ya put ya little pic in there???

WTF?!?! you got other friends?!?!? nnnooooo way!!! :) hehe ;)
when did ya put ya little pic in there???

today... you like???
i oculdn't be ****ed going through ALL of the photos i had... so i got 3 and picked the best one :D
yeah well Sari is pissing me off atm... she's not home :mad:
and well... yeah, unless she msg me back sometime... well i'lls ee if i can go with you :D

Originally posted by blues^rock

today... you like???
i oculdn't be ****ed going through ALL of the photos i had... so i got 3 and picked the best one :D
yeah well Sari is pissing me off atm... she's not home :mad:
and well... yeah, unless she msg me back sometime... well i'lls ee if i can go with you :D

sweet!! you should come!! and then you can meet everyone! well, the people comming anyways... :D

wha ttime are you going???
where are you meeting???
can you call me tonight or tommorrow... on the mobile tonight... u can jsut prank me and i'll call... but not during dinner... i was gonna say afetr the footy's started... but there's no footy :(

hope you do come sarah, wanna catch up with u again! and well i'll be there from about 9ish (watching the Coburg, Springvale game first) if u wanna contact me u all got both mobile numbers!