protection

forrrestGump

given today's press we should gather suggestions as to what gfc players should wear to protect themselves from the hawk thugs that want to cork opposition players
i say they should wear thigh pads, and have zappers

the afl is piss poor in cleaning this act up, given the lions fell victum to this last year, and it still continues

hodge and mitchell, should be reported, as this is stuff of thugs, and not potential brownlow medallists

It's a contact sport suck it up. It's within the rules; unfortunately for you it's not like netball where the rule of 'intimidation' comes in to play. If we're going to be the best in the game and set the benchmark then we've got to be able to take everything that comes our way.

It's within the rules to knee opposition players?

I wonder why Josh Carr got 3 weeks? :confused:

given today's press we should gather suggestions as to what gfc players should wear to protect themselves from the hawk thugs that want to cork opposition players
i say they should wear thigh pads, and have zappers

the afl is piss poor in cleaning this act up, given the lions fell victum to this last year, and it still continues

hodge and mitchell, should be reported, as this is stuff of thugs, and not potential brownlow medallists
Mate, you come up with genuine brilliant writing (like this http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=10875216#post10875216) and just ruin it with stupid posts like the above. Stick to that stuff in the link, it was great.

SJ. You've just got to learn which posts to take serious and which to have a laugh at. :thumbsu:

No real harm done. He's just "having a joke" like Sammy on the Footy show. :D
I know he's having a laugh, but it's not even funny!

sorry guys, it is a bit tough
i have been locked out of the big brother house (bay13), and i can't pick on the dwarfs (blake)
life is not a box of chocolates at the moment
I realise that, I read a fair bit on Bay 13. But mate, your Newman posts are bloody good. You should keep up that level of stuff, it's great.

no worries
my only issue is that caro might write a letter to bigfooty and claim that i am evidence of the effect that sam is having on males

cheers

you got banned from bay13?

:eek: wtf...

Details. (why? etc).

i am unable to post there

i think i caused a riot, with threads continuing like mad, i think i held the record for the most posts in a month,

so i can not post there, or view there