Random Discussion - NO POLITICS, NO RELIGION

• Thread starter Thread starter Aphrodite

I don't know if any of you have seen arrested development but my last car was blue and coz blue is my faves colour I love Carlton and arrested dvelopement I got licence plates that tobias got when he auditioned for the blue man group.

My plates say blue man its awesome.

Then I sold my blue car and got a black one and a few people asked if I would keep my plates.

I told them of coarse it wouldn't be kosher to get Blackman plates

I don't know if any of you have seen arrested development but my last car was blue and coz blue is my faves colour I love Carlton and arrested dvelopement I got licence plates that tobias got when he auditioned for the blue man group.

My plates say blue man its awesome.

Then I sold my blue car and got a black one and a few people asked if I would keep my plates.

I told them of coarse it wouldn't be kosher to get Blackman plates

I frigging love Arrested Development...I can't wait for the movie to come out!

Bit disappointed with season 4 to be honest.

Do you know the part I'm talking about though?

Shows tobias with blue man plates and he also has inmate 2 and confidence man made up before he gets the parts....

If I had a mini I would get a Mrs featherbottom sticker

Although now that I have posted what my rego says Sublime mught see me around and know when to hide

You're safe i think, i don't dare venture into Moe :p Its ok though, you'll know if you see me. I'll be in the car you'll expect to see a hot chick driving, and you'll get a nasty surprise.

P.S. You have a 7 character number plate? Or is it a derivative of that? (i haven't watched that much Arrested Development)

P.P.S. Green Man from Always Sunny is 9999 times better than Blue Man :p

You're safe i think, i don't dare venture into Moe :p Its ok though, you'll know if you see me. I'll be in the car you'll expect to see a hot chick driving, and you'll get a nasty surprise.

P.S. You have a 7 character number plate? Or is it a derivative of that? (i haven't watched that much Arrested Development)

P.P.S. Green Man from Always Sunny is 9999 times better than Blue Man :p
I work in morwell and frequent traralgon delivering to a cafe.

Greenman rules but tobias' blue man is funnier with its witty back story and underlying jokes.

Its not a 7 letter plate it is shortened you will know when you see it. Black car blue man plate carlton member stickers

The mods need to start handing out cards if this thread gets hijacked by more Big Brother talk.
I can't think of a worse show on TV. Maybe Being Lara Bingle.
I started to fight back with car talk...

any other topics hbf?

do you have a man cave at home? any hobbies?

He doesn't have a cave, but he used to have a dungeon till the cops shut it down :p
summer bay's a made up place i do what i want.

Just magical.:thumbsu: Now I need to find a bar to watch the footy on Saturday!

241rucn.jpg