RD 9:- Crows v Blues matchday thread.

• Thread starter Thread starter Alpha1

currently being outscored 4-3 goals in the last when the game was seemingly on the line, is disappointing in itself. in the end, the margin will flatter us. well played adelaide.
gibbs continually chopping it up.

Another positive is Gibbs playing a shocker, Crows will never ever offer him a deal that will see him leave Carlton.

Hmmmm dont hold your breath! I have allways feared this and i hope it doesn't eventuate.

Glad Adelaide won, even when we had our mini comeback we did not deserve to win.

We need to wake the hell up. Look what pressure does, Saints are 8 straight cuz they play with heaps of pressure. Adelaide won the game in the first quarter when they pressured us into continually making mistakes.

Cnongrats to McLeod.

Glad Adelaide won, even when we had our mini comeback we did not deserve to win.

We need to wake the hell up. Look what pressure does, Saints are 8 straight cuz they play with heaps of pressure. Adelaide won the game in the first quarter when they pressured us into continually making mistakes.

Cnongrats to McLeod.
maybe we are awake mate and we are not as good as a few think we are!!!!

We have played some awesome footy this year when we are awake.
Why are we so inconsistent.
against who???? Not much worth mentioning as nearly everyone has beat Hawthorn and we found a way to lose that game, Collingwood had a 1/3 of there team out, Richmond are nothing and we hijacked the bulldogs who had injuries also. We need to replace our bottom 6 to 8 players with more talent or more consistent performers to be alright.

In the above games you mention we have played well.
We need to be performing, we cannot use the re-building excuse forever.