Rdfl Thread

Diggers Rest guys who are burning up the track so far 8 or 9 weeks out from the season opening in my opinion are Jeremy Jose (just a freak hard to believe that its only his 3rd year of football) , Jeff Hertiage (missed of last yr through injury but has spent alot of that time in the weights room and it shows) and Michael Kilty (hasnt missed a training session and is showing alot of maturity beyond his years). Apologises to Shaun Sims , Bevan green) but i guess i judge those guys 2 hard as i expect them to be burning up the track

PS Honourable mention to Dylan Howard x Sunbury Lions player who has joined diggers this year

have heard a lot of good reports on jeff heritage.might be a player to watch.also i rated mark mcinerny equal number1 player in the comp with s.sims last year. i beleive both players will have a huge impact again this season

I expect big things from Damien Gauci this season.... Looking super fit and ready to seal a spot in the seniors.

Now thats impossible Mr H..... , you know my situation and the role ill be playing this year!!! Anyways whats the GO with you going to Albion according to the WRFL clearence link thats where your headed...

What a waste starting up a new thread, lets keep it all in the one guys as i reckon you RDFL followers have a good thread going already

Now thats impossible Mr H..... , you know my situation and the role ill be playing this year!!! Anyways whats the GO with you going to Albion according to the WRFL clearence link thats where your headed...

i am expecting big things for the next few saturday arvos aswell.
this is your captain speaking!!!!!!!!

sorry can't say i do! whats your initials?
only know grant through playing cricket last week, which mind you did a good job

I could be anyone you've potted on BF
- Mongrel
- Dan Walsh
- Hardnut
- Brydan Morgan
just to name a few

Hang on, didn't I coach you (news to me) and I'm as soft as butter.

You must have been a star in those 134 games for Doutta Stars.

I could be anyone you've potted on BF
- Mongrel
- Dan Walsh
- Hardnut
- Brydan Morgan
just to name a few

Hang on, didn't I coach you (news to me) and I'm as soft as butter.

You must have been a star in those 134 games for Doutta Stars.

if you can't take a bit of banter , well get off
whats this crap about 134 games for doutta stars?

i only ever played for sunbury,

if you can't take a bit of banter , well get off
whats this crap about 134 games for doutta stars?

i only ever played for sunbury,

Views: 493,309
Posted By rioli brownlow
Re: EDFL moves

you fair dinkum wan@er.

i have played agrade edfl(134 games)to be exact for doutta stars, so i do know what i am talking about ,what about you how many did you play? i'm beating you didn't get the...

I'm wondering who the wan@er is now?

Posted By rioli brownlow

you fair dinkum wan@er.

i have played agrade edfl(134 games)to be exact for doutta stars, so i do know what i am talking about ,what about you how many did you play? i'm beating you didn't get the...

unfortuntly, that wasn't me that wrote that! i took over this name in october last year, from a mate of mine from work.
so instead of having a go, maybe check facts first.
i only ever played for sunbury, but yes i do go and watch alot of rdfl games.

unfortuntly, that wasn't me that wrote that! i took over this name in october last year, from a mate of mine from work.
so instead of having a go, maybe check facts first.
i only ever played for sunbury, but yes i do go and watch alot of rdfl games.

Don't back pedal now Jason.

In April 2006 your brother played at Diggers. In May you went on your PVU Cricket Trip. Doesn't look like much has changed - unless you have some mates post for you like poor old Bev.

Posted By rioli brownlow

you fair dinkum wan@er.

Hahahahaha Funniest catch EVER !!!!!!!!!!!!