Miguel Sanchez
Snide Shooter
Adesanya tapping out. Now, for an Eagles win.![]()
Eagles tapped out at roughly the same time.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Adesanya tapping out. Now, for an Eagles win.![]()
I'm ending the season like the Eagles!
Much appreciated, B-Bone. Reckon he'd have some good quips for your username.Doubtful: I'll say I went for an angry walk after that deplorable game and the special guest you organised turned my frown upside-down. Outstanding work.
Haven't watched the Aussie version yet but the NZ version last year was one of my favourite things I've ever watched so I'm so excited to check it out.If anyone enjoys watching a bunch of Australian c-list comedians just dribble shit for an hour, Guy Mont Spelling Bee on ABC is great viewing.
The live shows at the Melb Comedy Festival have been awesome. Some comedians are not the best at spelling...Haven't watched the Aussie version yet but the NZ version last year was one of my favourite things I've ever watched so I'm so excited to check it out.
This has been on my radar for a bit, so thanks for the reminder. First episode is on as I post this.If anyone enjoys watching a bunch of Australian c-list comedians just dribble shit for an hour, Guy Mont Spelling Bee on ABC is great viewing.
Only a few episodes to go this season, and what better way to spend a rainy, non-Eagles day?
A busy episode this fortnight! We have a chat about weird sporting injuries and take part in the funniest card trade of the season, before jumping into everyone's (those who have taste, anyway) favourite medical comedy, Scrubs! We have a chat about our favourite parts of the show before attempting a re-cast game with AFL personalities.
There's a very special guest around the 26 minute mark that's well worth a listen (wherever you find your podcasts). Cheers!
Thanks mate! Yeah it was harder than I thought. I regret not getting Sam Newman down for a character or two.Great episode mate. Big Scrubs fan myself, gotta say I tried to do the same as you guys without any thinking ahead and it was pretty tough to not try and name a footy identity for a character without automatically reverting to appearance - you guys did really well.
Only coz I have no one else to share it with:
Top 3 main characters:
Bronze: Turk Turkleton
Silver: Jordan (before she went full Britta)
Gold: Bob Kelso, 9 inches. (It's like a baguette)
And my favourite line that my wife and I say to each other: "Makes me feel mop."
Thanks for an entertaining listen!
Episode three is glorious.This has been on my radar for a bit, so thanks for the reminder. First episode is on as I post this.
www.oceanstooutback.org.au
You’d have to go back to the mid 70’s for three aussies (and a few kiwis) on the grid, but I don’t think any of them raced the full seasons calendar.![]()
Doohan to race for Alpine in 2025 as F1 promotion confirmed
Alpine have announced that current reserve driver Jack Doohan will complete their line-up for the 2025 season – replacing Esteban Ocon as Pierre Gasly’s team mate.www.formula1.com
Potentially 3 Aussies on the F1 grid next year if Danny Ric avoids the axe, has that ever happened before?
If by one off you mean 14 shows then yes.Oasis have got back together for a one off at least
Have they run out of cash?Oasis have got back together for a one off at least
I meant that tourIf by one off you mean 14 shows then yes.
And I will certainly be trying my hardest to get tix to any of them.
Apparently Noel had a divorce recently and lost a lot on money out of itHave they run out of cash?
Apparently Noel had a divorce recently and lost a lot on money out of it
Surely not coming here are they?If by one off you mean 14 shows then yes.
And I will certainly be trying my hardest to get tix to any of them.
Nah - Europe but I'd head there for itSurely not coming here are they?