Universal Love Rex Hunt

Yep took me about 25 min to download the whole thing, but all the speeches were great to listen to !

I love the I'm not laughing at loosing to a team that shouldn't have made the 8
can't believe some moron laughed at that part

He really is a walking cliche. Still, as long as he gave his all when he played for us, which I'm sure he did. We used to watch him down at Sandringham in the 80's or whenever it was. He truly was was an immovable object in the goal square. Never saw someone so hard to get around til Plugger came along.

U have to respect him for the career he forged in footy with stuff all talent and after with stuff all talent
You don't get to play with Richmond in two premierships during the 60s 70s with stuff all talent.

Club should get him to do some media work next year through roar vision or the podcast or something along those lines. Sounded like he hasn't had much contact with the club in recent times but his passion is obviously unwavering. :thumbsu:

what a ******** thing to say about a tiger legend!!!!! >:(

8b2a7315481cc54477a3e3ebdf8f6eef.jpg

what a ******** thing to say about a tiger legend!!!!! :mad:
mate usually I would agree with you but the fact that sheedy always kicks us while were down and is always negative about the club so imo he can GGF

How on earth you could call Sheeds a '********' is beyond me! The bloke has a strong connection with this club. He obviously was'nt your era but at least show some ****ing respect! He will always be welcome at Tigerland and I'm sure he looks proudly at the trophy cabinet as he passes the '69, '73 and '74 cups! "always kicks us while we're down" you believe too much shit talk...lol

U have to respect him for the career he forged in footy with stuff all talent and after with stuff all talent

rex hunt was no slouch when it came to flying for big grabs, maybe not in the richo class.. but somewhere around travis cloke.. when the ball hit the deck he was slow and cumbersome but a thumping left boot, even tho he could fluff them like richo.. if roycey stayed in tassie, rexy may have ended up twice the player..