fella1

what an absolute minx....heard a whisper from krock that all nine players were selected in the AA and he was exactly right. BTW rizzo was that you i saw at the vfl prelim on sat on the half forward flank with the bird around your arm?? if so you fox.....

TC :eek:

what an absolute minx....heard a whisper from krock that all nine players were selected in the AA and he was exactly right. BTW rizzo was that you i saw at the vfl prelim on sat on the half forward flank with the bird around your arm?? if so you fox.....

indeed that was me :D. Just relaying the news i heard, nothing much to it;) Cheers for the thread though :p

You're plagiarising the haunted expressions of our very own Team Chemistry, fella1. You've even naughtily pinched his initials.
Minxish? More Edvard Munchish. :eek:

And if anyone deserves an appreciation thread, it's the prophetic Pussies_07_Flag, who's proven himself the most perspicacious analyst of season 2007. He had this AA team well and truly covered since round 10. Stevie Johnson? "Lock it in", he forecast last month.

My heartiest congratulations, Puss. A position on Talking Footy beckons.

There's just one, not insignificant, prediction to come true....

You're plagiarising the haunted expressions of our very own Team Chemistry, fella1. You've even naughtily pinched his initials.
Minxish? More Edvard Munchish. :eek:

woah sorry guys, i did make that post but i forgot i was on my mates pc and hadnt changed accounts...my bad guys, so rizzo buddy, it was our appreciation headed ur way ;)
but very pleased u went so far as to call TC one of 'our very own' thanx for the love guys

TC (not fella_1) signing out
:eek:

woah sorry guys, i did make that post but i forgot i was on my mates pc and hadnt changed accounts...my bad guys, so rizzo buddy, it was our appreciation headed ur way ;)
but very pleased u went so far as to call TC one of 'our very own' thanx for the love guys

TC (not fella_1) signing out

Howd u no i was at the footy lol! :o

ahh rizzo you salty fox, you posted a flick of yourself and i happend to recognize it. Good stuff supporting the vfl team, did you send down a "burra burger" mate?

Baha o yeh :D i forgot :p Always supporting the VFL team haha. For sure, its not a day at TEAC oval without one, I hope u had one? ;) Shoulda come over and said gday. :thumbsu:

I heard a whisper that Len Thompson died.

Bankrupt man's Tolarno burger, TC.

I'm amazed...<checks timestamps>...12 hours and no shameless bumping from Riz. :p

You did it for me :p

*Bump*

better now ;)