Brisbane Lions
1 DAY TO GO !

I'm so pumped up ... can't sleep.
Going to watch the boys train this arvo ... I'll be even more pumped.

After that it's down to the locker rooms for the cheers squads banner making .... everyone is going to be sooooo hyper ... gonna be great fun.

GO YOU MIGHTY LIONS .... LETS MAKE IT BACK TO BACK. :)

cheers ... Kaz ;)

Have fun Kaz, unfortunatley I cannot make it to the Gabba as my parents are down at Sydney for 1 week.. leaves me with my 2 older brothers... I was thinking of catching the train but then again the tickets are pretty expensive. Anyway i'll be sitting down in front of the Tv with all my Lions stuff screaming and cheering on the Mighty Brisbane Lions!
Give the Brisbane Lions my goodluck Kaz!

Goodluck, im a little nervous.

I SO wish I was in Brisbane this weekend. :( But then again it looks like Kaz has enough enthusiasm for all of us!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehehehe.

GO KAZ AND GO LIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FOR KAZ!!!!!!!!!! lol

Well I have just spent the last couple of hours down in the hive of activity that is the Gabba.

OMG - I am getting sooooooooooooooo excited!

Someone asked me before if I had got a little sun - I explained - NO, my face was flushed due to my rising blood pressure caused by the anticipation that is building about tommorrow night.

I think I might have trouble sleeping tonight! And the gates not opening till 6pm? Stuff that - I'll go in at the social club when it opens at 5.30! Even that 30 mins will help aleviate the pressure!

hehhe sleep.........

hehhe im getting lots..........
LOL
so tired... all the excitement is starting to take it's toll...........

im trying the players build up to the game........

alot less stressful....... even though u cant not think about it.......

will think of u all 2morro night....... yeah Kaz & the rest of our gang will be going mental......
well... we do every game so it isnt much more worse than normal.....

If Brisbane win the flag this year they will have an * next to it over spent on salary cap 115% won't mean much to the real football followers.

Me up at 6am on a Saturday? Must be something special on today!!!

gawd I couldn't sleep. I am sooooooooooooo nervous!!!

C'arn the Mighty Lions!

Times like this I need a magic answer ball :D should i

a) Listen to the boradcast live on the radio
b) Wait and watch the delayed, bits missing telecast bloody channel ten has at 9:30 PM
c) Wait till 10:30 PM for the full telecast on Fox Footy
d) Simply go out and tape the finals
e) start feeding and packing up the camels and organise a caravan up to Brissie

oh the possibilities... ;)

I can't tell if I'm nervous or excited, the two are definitely blending together!!!!!!!!!!! I've been excited all week, but the day is finally here. If I was in Brisbane I'd be beside myself, so that's one thing on my side I guess.

Hope you all have a great night and GO THE MIGHTY LIONS!!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D

hi all lions followers,just a quick word from tassie to say go lions i hope we can thrash the power puffs 5 goals i reckon.go lynchy a great tasmanian

well irish we are doing our best, it's almost 3 quarter time and we are 32 points ahead! :D
i can't beleive this is the ONLY game of the year that i couldn't go to..:mad: :( :( i've got the live broadcast on the radio in my left ear and the delayed telecast on the tele and i just can't sit still!!
damn..the excitement is awesome!