Kenny_01

I've been watching a fair few episodes of Roswell lately on 9 and Fox, and have to say it is one of the better shows around on TV. I never thought it would be great, but after watching it, I reckon it is. I've never been a big fan of shows about aliens (X-Files, Star Trek, Buffy, Angel, etc) but this is different. Does anyone else watch it?

Originally posted by Kenny_01
I've been watching a fair few episodes of Roswell lately on 9 and Fox, and have to say it is one of the better shows around on TV. I never thought it would be great, but after watching it, I reckon it is. I've never been a big fan of shows about aliens (X-Files, Star Trek, Buffy, Angel, etc) but this is different. Does anyone else watch it?

I watch it. My fav show is The Sopranos, but i also watch The Footy Show, Dark Angel, Search for a Supermodel, and Spin TV. I watch heaps of others like Star Trek, if i am watching tv and they are on, but the ones i mentioned before are the main ones. Might have forgetten one thou.

Originally posted by Kenny_01

Oh my god! Another fan....excellent!
I am a big fan too.....I have seen all the ones replaying on fox 8 but am watching the current ones on 9 too.
I have been a massive fan from the start!
A good website is www.crashdown.com

Re: Re: Roswell

Originally posted by fitzy's_eyes
I am a big fan too.....I have seen all the ones replaying on fox 8 but am watching the current ones on 9 too.

The best Roswell related website is KATHERINE HEIGL ONLINE

Thats because she's the reason the shows worth watching

One of the worlds finest creatures :)

Re: Re: Re: Roswell

Originally posted by The_Flying_Egg

Ms Heigl is FINE!!! But Shiri Appleby is FINER!!!

Roswell is a cool show, I have been watching it since the start but I missed the first few shows of the new season on 9 so I have no idea how Max and Liz got caught for armed robbery and now Max isnt allowed to see Liz anymore??

Roswell is good for 4 things, 2 of those belong to Heigl, the other is Majandrea and the other is of course Max (Jason Behr) who is secretly the lead singer from Quarashi as well

corner.jpg

JasonBehr_Grani_499293_400.jpg

Re: Re: Roswell

Originally posted by fitzy's_eyes

I watched the first few episodes on channel 9 when it was on primetime and thought it was pretty good but stopped watching it when nine changed timeslot so lost all interest, but beginning to watch it again.

And that crashdown site you posted, I used to visit a similar site on Dawson's Creek :eek: I didn't just admit that.

Re: Re: Re: Roswell

Originally posted by The_Flying_Egg

I reckon!!

I used to think she was hot as, but now with her short hair.... she is even hotter I think.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Roswell

Originally posted by jod23
Ms Heigl is FINE!!! But Shiri Appleby is FINER!!!

Roswell is a cool show, I have been watching it since the start but I missed the first few shows of the new season on 9 so I have no idea how Max and Liz got caught for armed robbery and now Max isnt allowed to see Liz anymore??

I've only started watching the new episodes from when Max started searching for the 4th one of them to help find his son. When wasn't he allowed to see Liz?