Jobe

Arsenal
Never too early for a trade thread, especially considering the carnage so far :o
To think we still got half a weekend of footy left.

1375966992189.png

Depending on the extent of the injuries this week, looking to palm off my FWD rejects.
Impey/JKH > Crouch (Via Taylor)

thinking about skipping MCrouch since Cripps looks good for the following week (as well as Lloyd)

hopefully none

Michie > M.Crouch I reckon.

That is all. :thumbsu:
I'd hold off mate. Who needs a Round 8 rookie when you've got Cripps, Robertson and Cutler in the mix.

Yeah could get Cripps I suppose.

Can't see Malthouse dropping him after his good game today and our dismal effort. :oops:

Was going to be Langford > Crouch and Impey > Fasolo , now got SpudBurger to deal with . Hmmmm . Still may do both trades and cover Oldmate with Currie for a week .

Depends on when Ambrose comes back, or McCarthy. I'm running with Impey on the field because I have no bench cover up forward.

Luenberger to a sack of horse crap.

I'm too lazy to figure it out right now but I'm hoping if I downgrade Caddy to Lloyd that I will have have enough money to upgrade D.Thomas to a premium mid. Thus getting rid of my 2 underperforming mid pricers in one go.

I don't really regret the mid pricers though because other ones like Higgins/Swallow have paid dividends so you have to expect a few losses when you play the mid priced game.