Toots Hibbert

Veteran 10k Posts RIP
Port Adelaide
Man U,Packers,Feyenoord
Just wanted to wish everyone here all the very best for a happy and safe Christmas and all the best for 2007.

My personal wishes are for my family to be safe, healthy and happy.

Football wise I'm wishing that our squad have a good run with injuries, that most of our recruits turn into good footballers and for Port to finish 2007 being viewed as a threat for a flag in the near future.

For the Port board I'm hoping we continue to have informed and stimulating discussion mixed with a dose of fun along the way. Thanks to our mods for the great job they've done this year in keeping the place sane. Thanks also to everyone who contributes here.

Merry Christmas everyone. :thumbsu:

Well done Toots you've cover nearly everything I would want to say.:thumbsu:

Only thing I would add is that if you are travelling over the break, safe driving, flying, riding etc etc.

Good stuff Toots!

I'm off early in the morning returning to Adelaide so I wont be around for a couple of weeks (quit cheering!).

Just like to say a big thanks to everyone who has contributed to the Port board over the past 6 or so months. My BF sojourn has been very interesting, challenging and rewarding for a Port fan away from home. Needless to say I am now addicted and my boss is furious.

Cheers again and I look forward to catching up on all the Port board trials and tribulations when I get back in the new year.

MERRY XMAS! Be safe. :)

Have a very Merry Christmas and a very safe New Year Eve and I will look forward to the arguing starting again in the New Year. :D

Merry Christmas power fans. :thumbsu:

Merry xmas.

And heres hoping my great mate Van Der Zeevalk has a safe trip to the dark side of Australia. (Vic).

Enjoy the day everyone and indulge on all your favourites. I know I will ;)

We're always here........:p
If you ever do need to take a break DK I'd be happy to fill in for a while.

I'd just keep things rolling along pretty much, without making any big changes. :thumbsu:

pirate.jpg

ahdm02.jpg

skylark1.jpg

I have the next couple of weeks off. We'll have to catch up for a drink or two at some stage.

Next Saturday should be a good day/night at the footy with 3 games on and our team playing the last match........

2:30pm Sthn Districts v Waratahs

5:00pm St Marys v Darwin

7:30pm Palmerston v Nightcliff

Next Saturday should be a good day/night at the footy with 3 games on and our team playing the last match........

2:30pm Sthn Districts v Waratahs

5:00pm St Marys v Darwin

7:30pm Palmerston v Nightcliff
Gee we may even win that one. Sounds good. :thumbsu:

Have a mega-Power Christmas and a Very Port Adelaide New Year. :D

Cheers everybody. :thumbsu:

FF

To all BF Power posters - have a Merry Xmas and a Happy New Year.

I only want one thing for Xmas - let's see, what about a Premiership, or at least a lot of hard work and success leading up to one in the near future.

Well last night certainly was a xmas bonus I wasnt expecting. At the pub with the lads and thought I'll chuck this $1 left in my pocket into the pokies....... hello $800:cool:

Merry Xmas all.:)