pie time

alright i know most collingwood fans are one eyed idiots and im sorry for the way they went about the whole luke ball saga. i really cant believe how stubborn these people really are. sorry saint fans for there actions they are a big reason why i am ashamed to be a collingwood supporter. good luck next season people :)

Piss off. We are over it now, you're the one that keeps bringing it up.

Why don't you become a Saints fan then?

i got no intention of being a saint fan im doing what you and the rest of the idiots on our board should of done a long time ago. im saying sorry to saint supporters not you so get back on the collingwood board.

I am definitely not going to say sorry.

What are you trying to achieve by posting this thread?

So Collingwood fan's are now aruging about Luke Ball on the saints page now?

Gee this gets better and better

By the way, KissStephanie resembles my after grog bog

Keep up the good fight to the people on that thread too...

If most Collingwood could spin their way to a premiership through analysis/reasoning of past failures they would...they just make no sense

So Collingwood fan's are now aruging about Luke Ball on the saints page now?

Gee this gets better and better

By the way, KissStephanie resembles my after grog bog

Keep up the good fight to the people on that thread too...

If most Collingwood could spin their way to a premiership through analysis/reasoning of past failures they would...they just make no sense
im not argueing about luke ball on this thread im saying sorry for how the collingwood supporters acted getting him. after all he is just another player and yes he might help us to a premiership but no need to go overboard on all of it.

Any Saints fans reading this, don't believe what this little shit says. He does not speak on behalf of everyone on the Collingwood board. You are still hated by us. For some reason this guy just wants your acceptance. He must have no friends in real life, so he has decided to become friends with a username and an avatar.

I'm done with this shit, go have your wankfest with your little St Kilda buddies, as long as you stay off our board, Pie Time.

Any Saints fans reading this, don't believe what this little shit says. He does not speak on behalf of everyone on the Collingwood board. You are still hated by us. For some reason this guy just wants your acceptance. He must have no friends in real life, so he has decided to become friends with a username and an avatar.

I'm done with this shit, go have your wankfest with your little St Kilda buddies, as long as you stay off our board, Pie Time.
typical collingwood supporter attitude haha. and umm thats an interesting thing when you say i have no friends yeah umm i dont spend all day on big footy unlike you mate so think before you say. and yeah i guess all you collingwood supporters are to proud to apologize to a few supporters from other sides are'nt use? and im very sure i have more friends then you and since we are talkin about friends and stuff how old are you ?? and you call me little umm im pretty sure i dont back down from fights or nothing so got something to say come say it to my face big fella

You are a massive w***er. How can this guy say something to you're face when he doesnt know you, hasnt ever seen u and never wants to see you. P.S You must be real tough( Im pretty sure i dont back down from fights)You sound like a really valuable human being.

and i care what you think?

Dale Thomas is more of a waste of a number 2 draft pick than Luke Ball.....

even though he isn't at St Kilda anymore his career at my club is going to be more valuable than anything that little bogan twerp can produce

Wow, they're not only turning on each other on our board, they're creating new accounts to do it with.

If the thread's being left open I'm grabbing popcorn

pwnt.gif

this is gold.

Even D Thomas' avatar is funny. Could he possibly have gotten a gayer picture of that floppy haired little sook? Is he trying to look tough in that shot? He looks constipated.

And Pie-Time? He can't be for real can he? He actually types in the umms and ahhs he uses for thinking time. That post would have been a rambling semi-coherent speech and he somehow carried that through into writing. James Joyce would be proud (if James Joyce was a bogan who barracked for a pack of losers)