footyfix

NY Mets
Just had some skinny biatch steal my white forrester with PURPLE FFC license plate FFC 433 (that would be 4, 33- Jeff Farmer) If anyone sees it can you call police please? 131444
Thanks for your help. Im really bummed. I've had those license plates for 10 years. Oh, and the car is new.

Just had some skinny biatch steal my white forrester with PURPLE FFC license plate FFC 433 (that would be 4, 33- Jeff Farmer) If anyone sees it can you call police please? 131444
Thanks for your help. Im really bummed. I've had those license plates for 10 years. Oh, and the car is new.
Sux. Where area/suburb was it stolen from?

Near Cott beach. I asked the cops if they could divert one of those shark planes for a sec to have a look up West Coast highway. They didn't laugh.

Probably won't bother looking for it either, based on my experiences with WA cops.

Obviously stolen for the plates. At least the syds have taste.

Sorry to hear it. Have had a car stolen myself. Bloody inconvenient.

was it the ex?

Good one. They didn't even bother sending someone out when I called them....twice.

;):thumbsu:

I know the feeling mate. My car got broken into by the local methheads down the street back in the old hood. I knew it was them, they knew i knew it was them, the cops knew it was them, but they did nothing.

Time to take out the trash, and this time it's personal.

Good one. They didn't even bother sending someone out when I called them....twice.

Yep, ditto.. and when a dodgy mate at the time mysteriously "found my car" 3 weeks later completely decimated by drugheads, the cops called me up and said "yep, so you got it back? Great, we'll close this job off".

Job well done... Never mind the various knives, blunt instruments and milk bottles full of water sprawled throughout the car. Yeah, good job guys.

But yeah - Revenue raising = serious business.

I've said this a bunch of times but when people my folks age start dying out, there won't be anyone left that respects police anymore. They waste the publics time handing out fines for petty incidents that (in my experience) are usually just accidents or oversights and completely ignore the sort of service that they should be providing to the community.

They have become kindergarten teachers and as soon as you get into a car you are a small child.

I reckon the majority of cops are decent and very fair individuals, it's just that about 20% ruin it being ****wits on a power trips. It's always going to attract that unfortunately when it's a way somebody thick as shit can get some authourity.

I reckon the majority of cops are decent and very fair individuals, it's just that about 20% ruin it being ****wits on a power trips. It's always going to attract that when it's a way somebody thick as shit can get some authourity.

My wife got home before me 3 years ago to find out that our house had been broken into, I was riding my motorbike home so she couldn't call me. She was worried that there might still be someone in the house so she called 000 and they said they would send a car around. I got home about an hour later and she was still sitting in the car out the front. We went inside and the place had been trashed. She called 000 again to ask when a cop was going to come around and what we should be doing etc and was told off for calling 000 and told to call a different number.

We called the different number and were told that the detectives were going to come round and check things out and that we weren't allowed to touch anything. Meanwhile, my brother and I boarded up the windows and doors that had been damaged etc and packed up some clothes to go stay at her parents place for the night. We waited. We made a further 3 calls to the other number until at 11:30 (our 5th or 6th call at this stage) we were told that they would come around the next day. We left.

The next day, I waited 3 hours for the detectives to show up (They were supposed to be there first thing) and they had a look around, took a few fingerprints etc. I said to the detective "Do you want to take my prints? I can point out some things in the house that were definitely only touched by me and the burglar." The detective replied that if the fingerprints that they collect are not already in their database then they just assume that they must be mine and throw them out.

We had over 25 grand worth of stuff stolen and it is the only time I have ever needed the police to actually help me rather than punish me for insignificant incidents ($200 fine for drinking 2 coronas on a beach anyone?) and we never heard from them again.

A close family friend of mine is very high ranking WA police officer and he speeds all the time, talks on his mobile while driving etc. and just tells the cops who he is pulled over by who he is and he doesn't get fined. The whole system is a ****ing joke.

My wife and i were cycling back from Freo on the 20th of jan and while riding though coogee a silver ute lic num 1dbr 585 passed us then stopped in the middle of the road.
We rode past them and and 10 seconds later my wife screamed out for me to watch out and these 3 gutless pieces of shit side swipped me .
They were only going slow and there intention was to just knock us off our bikes and luckily they just missed my wife by a whisker but hit me with there side mirror.
I filled out a police report and have rang them about any follow up and nothing has been done.
How pathetic is that.

My wife got home before me 3 years ago to find out that our house had been broken into, I was riding my motorbike home so she couldn't call me. She was worried that there might still be someone in the house so she called 000 and they said they would send a car around. I got home about an hour later and she was still sitting in the car out the front. We went inside and the place had been trashed. She called 000 again to ask when a cop was going to come around and what we should be doing etc and was told off for calling 000 and told to call a different number.

We called the different number and were told that the detectives were going to come round and check things out and that we weren't allowed to touch anything. Meanwhile, my brother and I boarded up the windows and doors that had been damaged etc and packed up some clothes to go stay at her parents place for the night. We waited. We made a further 3 calls to the other number until at 11:30 (our 5th or 6th call at this stage) we were told that they would come around the next day. We left.

The next day, I waited 3 hours for the detectives to show up (They were supposed to be there first thing) and they had a look around, took a few fingerprints etc. I said to the detective "Do you want to take my prints? I can point out some things in the house that were definitely only touched by me and the burglar." The detective replied that if the fingerprints that they collect are not already in their database then they just assume that they must be mine and throw them out.

We had over 25 grand worth of stuff stolen and it is the only time I have ever needed the police to actually help me rather than punish me for insignificant incidents ($200 fine for drinking 2 coronas on a beach anyone?) and we never heard from them again.

A close family friend of mine is very high ranking WA police officer and he speeds all the time, talks on his mobile while driving etc. and just tells the cops who he is pulled over by who he is and he doesn't get fined. The whole system is a ******* joke.
Almost sounds like a carbon copy of when our place got cleaned out 4 years or so ago. Only difference was, we had a small baby to add to matters while dealing with the blasé attitude the police had presented. Not being able to touch anything, and with the cops not showing up that afternoon - we couldn't sleep in our bedroom as it was turned upside down, we "slept" on an inflatable mattress with a baseball bat in the loungeroom next to a smashed window on a windy night, hoping that they didn't decide to come back for more.

my place got broken into, the cops rocked up the next day on time. he was actually a really down to earth guy, explained that even if they catch him he would be back on the streets the next day as there just isnt anywhere to put them. he also said their technology (the dust and other shit they use to collect evidence) is so old now that its really just for show.

he also told me to take matters into my own hands, if someone comes into my house dont be afraid to beat the shit out of them if i can, i told him i keep a knife near my bed, he said to make sure that i plant a knife on the intruder after as the judge will deem it excessive force if the guy was unarmed.

ive never been anti police, but my perception changed a bit after chatting with this guy. besides the whole revenue raising bullshit i feel like most cops honestly want to help the community, but there are so many barriers that stop them from being as efficient as they possibly can.