detox

Sup.

I reckon you guys could have a flag in 3 - 4 years, so i thought i would come here and create a thread to bump when it happens so i can be incredibly smug about it later on.

Although I am a Hawk man, Alot of my mates who are AFL members are Dee's fans, and i will go watch them most weeks and barrack. Pretty much a second team if you could call it. Due to match times and Tassie, I have actually seen more demons games then Hawk games this season.

The back 6 you have will be at some stage the best in the comp and of that i am certain. The more i watch of your youngsters, the more i am sure you guys will be a powerhouse force in the coming years. Good to see it starting to come together.

Sup.

I reckon you guys could have a flag in 3 - 4 years, so i thought i would come here and create a thread to bump when it happens so i can be incredibly smug about it later on.

Although I am a Hawk man, Alot of my mates who are AFL members are Dee's fans, and i will go watch them most weeks and barrack. Pretty much a second team if you could call it. Due to match times and Tassie, I have actually seen more demons games then Hawk games this season.

The back 6 you have will be at some stage the best in the comp and of that i am certain. The more i watch of your youngsters, the more i am sure you guys will be a powerhouse force in the coming years. Good to see it starting to come together.

Thanks for the encouraging words mate. It is good to see that supporters of other teams can recognise that we have some good kids coming through. We do have a good backline (with some depth) especially in the key posts.

There are still a few holes at the moment but those problems have been addressed in recent recruiting which has been focused on speed and good foot skills. Their should be plenty of good times ahead for both our clubs with the current lists we have. Cheers mate.