Sunshine Coast supporters

• Thread starter Thread starter NQTIGER

Hi NQ,

Sorry cant make it... Having an essendon supporter over to my place. No babysitter either.
I work with Tigertroy. He sometimes frequents that particular venue.

GO TIGES

Hi NQ,

Sorry cant make it... Having an essendon supporter over to my place. No babysitter either.
I work with Tigertroy. He sometimes frequents that particular venue.

GO TIGES

really - is it true that he has a photo of Andy Collins on his desk?

It is true!!!!
It has a creamy looking substance on the picture frame....:(

yeah mate ....meeting him there, bring your essendon supporter with ya

Sorry NQ, I wouldn't want to interrupt your "man date" Troy wouldn't want me to ruin it for him:thumbsu:

I lived in Maroochydore some years ago, for a while...is it still a shithole?

Thats harsh.... Maroochydore has upgraded since then. We have traffic lights now;)

To be fair, it had a great surfing culture some insane people and plenty of party hards.... traffic lights, dunno, innovation seemed pretty slow up that way :p

Don't worry about Maroochydore coming on , last week we had our first lamington drive to raise money for books for our first library. Litacy is so inportant theese dayz

ANDY COLLINS IS RATED BY ALL THE PEOPLE THAT MATTER AT RICHMOND AS HIGHLY AS SHANE EDWARDS. TRUE

Gday fellas - help for a Bombers fan, hopefully not asking for too much :)

Sorry to post here but Im moving back to Mooloolaba in June and was wondering where everyone heads to watch the footy these days.? I havent lived there for about 8 years so am a bit out of the loop.

Thanks and good luck for tonight :thumbsu:

Gday fellas - help for a Bombers fan, hopefully not asking for too much :)

Sorry to post here but Im moving back to Mooloolaba in June and was wondering where everyone heads to watch the footy these days.? I havent lived there for about 8 years so am a bit out of the loop.

Thanks and good luck for tonight :thumbsu:

Hello Widrig,
The american bar and grill across the road from the Alex Surf Club is pretty good or you could go to the Mooloolaba Pub.Most up here are band wagon Lions suppoerters so dont say you weren't warned ;)

yeah mate ....meeting him there,

As I work with TigerTroy I am intrigued to know how the man date went?

Is TigerTroy all you expected and more and did he show you his portrait of Andy Collins tatooed on his lower back? He says it gives his "mates" something to look at but I am not sure what he means by that.:confused:

Dg the tattoo wasnt where i would call lower back but it was very lifelike in the way that andy flexes his arm.......the man date was awsome you shu join us for the Calton rematch.

then we can all compare tattoos

I need to pay more attention around here. Both my daughters who said they would stay up and watch with me both crashed by half time. Nothing better than drinking beer with fellow Tigers supporters yelling at the tv....except being there of course. When I lived in Manly a few years back there was a good pub in North Sydney that served icy cold Carlton Draught and always had a full house of AFL people!!