Backfire The Fourgasm Tracker! Now just 84 wins from glory Spankas!

Simple: Will the Mighty Hawfs Fourpete in 2016

fear us
G'day Spankas.

Hold on to your moisties, we're going around again!

Yes while you lot have been playing with your pee pees and flogging it up over the offseason, the Mighty Hawks have been bunkered down feverishly setting themselves for 2016's assault on the greatest achievement this great southern land has ever witnessed!...since 2015.

Strewth, I haven't been this excited since I almost busted my first bennie!

Yes Sir, the Mighty Hawks inexorable march to even more immortal, immortality is one for more than just the fans and will arouse the joy and wonder in us all, that something so pure and magnificent can exist in the same world that the Fremantle dockers inhabit.

This thread is a gift for all to post your weekly thoughts, anooshurt, jizzms and more as we track fourthorns path to the Fourpeat, Fourgy, Fourgasm!

image.jpeg

Round 1: Cats won their GF.
Round 2: unfurled on the Weegirls
Round 3: Woof Woof! 3p
Round 4: Saints smashed
Round 5: Camries destroyed
Round 6: Gnats. :(
Round 7: Tuggers ragdolled!
Round 8: Shockers dismantled
Round 9: Roughed up by the Swans
Round10: dominated the Bears
Round11: 13 in a row to the Dee's
Round12: flogged the scum
Round13:lol Norf
Round14: scorched the Suns
Round15: Bye
Round16: lights out puffers
Round17: Swans smacked
Round18: Tuggers shit trucks
Round19: Blues rolled
Round20: shemons live shat
Round21: lol Norf
Round22: Eagles
Round23: Pies

youo1e0.jpg

Unfortunately, Lizzie didn't make the final rule selections so no points. We're still part of the Commonwealth, we owe it to the old girl not to be pointworthy
I just find it a disrepectful use of an image of Her Majesty the Queen our Head of State, long shall she reign over us...:)

Is it flog points for liking nearly every post in your own fred? Or did that rule not make the cut Porked04
Didn't quite make the cut, as the host/hostess of a fred, the OP should invite posters to post. If seducing them with likes is necessary ala PL in this fred, so be it.

Plus I'm constantly guilty of this :oops:

Didn't quite make the cut, as the host/hostess of a fred, the OP should invite posters to post. If seducing them with likes is necessary ala PL in this fred, so be it.

Plus I'm constantly guilty of this :oops:

My radiant beauty is enough to seduce! the like is just an added welcome to all the goofourns posting here.