- Banned
Because we are not the ones thinking we are going win it.Why not show the ladder positions flog?![]()

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Because we are not the ones thinking we are going win it.Why not show the ladder positions flog?![]()

**** me Sydney play some boring footy. Chip chip chip chip
Haven't you got a family dinner to go to?Was literarily about to hit post reply to a comment about Joey downhilling before he kicked that.
FML![]()
Why not show the ladder positions flog?![]()

Haven't you got a family dinner to go to?
Asking on behalf of b13

#13thwoodmeltsWhy not show finals won this century flog![]()
Zack there will be no need for a MOTY poll thread this year because kransky spreaders has no opposition for his hands down B2B win.
From Kangaroo Point maccas? **** no.
Yeah why does he keep calling AvantGardener a ****head?Zack there will be no need for a MOTY poll thread this year because kransky spreaders has not opposition for his hands down B2B win.![]()