Uh oh!

Originally posted by maccas_no1

Please bring Lauren.................... just drop her off I will take care of her you can go home again Kristie:eek: :D :eek:

Marty has gone to hide;) [/B]

Hey Marty, should I be offended by this???? :confused: Hmmm I have created a monster I think!

k
xx

Hey anne, did you get your invite to the Hottest Crow dinner at the Grand? Are you going to go? I voted in the competition, I know I picked Mark Stevens as #1 but I can't remember who else! I think that Biglands, Welsh, Begley & Roo were my other choices!

k
xx

Originally posted by MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
Hey anne, did you get your invite to the Hottest Crow dinner at the Grand? Are you going to go? I voted in the competition, I know I picked Mark Stevens as #1 but I can't remember who else! I think that Biglands, Welsh, Begley & Roo were my other choices!

k
xx

Got it today! I am so there!

I voted for Scotty, James, Wayne, Mark and ummmmmmmm :confused:

Originally posted by Blues_Girl
Got it today! I am so there!

I voted for Scotty, James, Wayne, Mark and ummmmmmmm :confused:

I want to go aswell, maybe we could organise tickets together? I can do it if you want, maybe Nanna & Lozstar might want to come also!

k
xx

I'll have my hands full with my drink!

He's coming home with me ;)

Dave & Anne
Loz & Mark
Marty & Lauren (he wishes!)

I reckon I must be the spare wheel!!!! Oh well, there enlies my entire life! :D :D :rolleyes:

k
xx

Originally posted by MarksGirl-kbcrowgirl
I want to go aswell, maybe we could organise tickets together? I can do it if you want, maybe Nanna & Lozstar might want to come also!

k
xx
ooh yeah, i'd be up for that :) do you when it is and how much it costs? just so i can know wheather i can get the money in time.

No just joking around Kristie, Im not out to cut anyones lunch, as I had my lunch well and truely cut (and probably eaten) so I know what it is like to get hurt:(

We are going to have a great night tonight:D

Bring on tonight, and Marty with some chick;) :D :p :D

Originally posted by maccas_no1
No just joking around Kristie, Im not out to cut anyones lunch, as I had my lunch well and truely cut (and probably eaten) so I know what it is like to get hurt:(

We are going to have a great night tonight:D

Bring on tonight, and Marty with some chick;) :D :p :D

Nah don't worry Marty, I know where you are coming from. I ment the comment about me droping her off and going home! ;) Should be good, but not sure what time I will be there. :confused:

k
xx

Originally posted by lozstar
ooh yeah, i'd be up for that :) do you when it is and how much it costs? just so i can know wheather i can get the money in time.

$55 for first 18 members
$60 for non members

It is on Thursday 21st August at the Grand down at Glenelg!

k
xx

The Morning After

With a little headache, sore throat and smelling of smoke I tell the tales of the Skycity Casino.

Firstly - DaveW and Anne - no nothing happened here, mind you as we droped Dave on the Lonsdale Highway Anne was heard to shreak "that is my bum your feeling not the seatbelt".

Secondly - Marty and Lauren - no nothing happened here, my brother read the threads from Marty and after that Lauren wasn't allowed out. Not sure we will be seeing much of her in the future!

Thirdly - Loz and Mark - no nothing happened here, that is probably due to two reasons. Firstly Marty didn't tell Mark about any of his plans for the evening and secondly two blonde chicks rocked up. Marty and Mark were last seen on the dance floor of the casino rocking the night away. Will be interesting to see how the two lads pull up at the footy today!

A good time was had by all and everybody seemed to keep there alcohol consumption under control. Thanks to Nanna and the gang for dropping us home!

k
xx

I felt like **** this morning! Thanks to my old friend Mr Walker ;)
You hardly drank anything!

I drank way more than anyone. :D And woke up with a bit of a hangover... which I shook off within about a minute.

Well I got to the Cas kids. But as I didnt know what any of you looked like - I had no chance of spotting yas. I was looking for Becky, cos of her bright orange hair, but no avail. oh well.

I spent an hour from 11 to 12 in the sports bar watching the cricket. I let out a big roar when South Africa fianlly lost their fifth wicket.

I had a look around, no luck, so no problem. Had a good night out though, so it doesn't matter. Forgot how dodgy Adelaide's nightclubs could be. Glad you guys had a nice night.