Under 18's B Grade

honestly mate make up your mind about tonna u grilled him against airport west and now u love him and think his the best thing 2 happern to haddy come on mate lets be serious

Dude your 100% correct, he got sent off in the 2nd quarter for been Selfish and not being a team player, which contributed to the team losing the game, its hard to play 16 Vs 18 on a field don't you think ?

You learn by your mistakes as he is a better player than that day. Since my comments he has im[proved a shyt load , So I am allowed to post here what my opinion is at the time.
who would have thought Essendon to beat St Kilda on the weekend ?
I rest my case.....:)

It been a pretty even comp until round 12 where Easy Wallace and the Pitbull Hannosh was 12 votes ahead of Easy. since its all over, i wont be able to tell you who won the EDFL Medal until ater 5 pm this Saturday when i speak with da Source!!!!!!:D

good luck 2 the both off them..i have seen em both play n they r worthy...i dont think wallace is soft mate...
i cant wait too c if u r telling the truth about the votes or talking out off ur ass...
and DONT WRIGHT OFF TULLA YET
we will not loose this week;)

i seriously reckon at this age group you can tag just about anyone out of a game of footy. this is of course if the bloke taggin is good enough. but still haddy are right at this stage with match winners still missing in their side atm, scary - with that list they should be at about avondales standard in A grade quite possibly higher

It would be interesting to compare Haddy to Avondale, butthen again, it was only a few years back where the now under 18's where in A Grade in the 16's and they would have played Avondale,, If my memory is correct, Haddy only played Avondale once and whipped them, seeing the current team, compared from 2 to 3 years back, I think Haddy Might be a stronger side that Avondale, I think Haddy might come to be around 4th or even possably a 3rd if in A grade :cool:

could not agree with you more... maybe not 3rd or 4th, but they sure as hell would test every team.

What a load of crap, Haddy would get there arse kicked have you seen how godd a grade is.

have to agree, i dont think haddy would be able to compete with the likes of abers, greenvale, keilor, doutta stars..they wood compete heavily with the teams like avonale, glenroy, craigieburn etc..haddy are definantly favorites for the b grade premiership..but surely cood not match it with a grade???

Actually Yes I know exactly how good A Grade is thats why I would put Haddy 3rd or 4th WITH OUT A DOUBT !!!! I just gather you have no idea how good Haddy really is :cool:

You are kidding yourself, Haddy at full stregth vs Greenvale or douta Stars as full stregth would get smashed would put up a good fight in A grade but the speed of the game and ball movment would see them get taught a lesson in football. But would teach any A grade club on how to go in hard for the ball and not get the easy kick hanging out on the wing.

GoinginHard you got no idea just shut up, you talk nothing but shit.

You are kidding yourself, Haddy at full stregth vs Greenvale or douta Stars as full stregth would get smashed would put up a good fight in A grade but the speed of the game and ball movment would see them get taught a lesson in football. But would teach any A grade club on how to go in hard for the ball and not get the easy kick hanging out on the wing.

GoinginHard you got no idea just shut up, you talk nothing but shit.
Yeah true you talk absolute crap, I have seen Haddy and they have about 5 good players compared to A grade clubs that have 10 and 5 of those play senior footy. Dont kid yourself Buddy and stop pulling your d##k. Thats why Haddy seniors have been in b grade for the last 25 years.

What has Haddies Seniors got to do with this ? I guess your not on the same wave length. We are talking about the under 18's here ya knob jockey

a champion team beats a team of champions!. just because hadfield dont have a lot of big name guns dusnt mean they cant be competitive in A grade.
they have more then 18 competent players and have proven it all year.

haddy have been in b grade only about 13 years not the 25 you claim. and the reason the 18`s are good at the moment is because they have vastly improved the numbers in their junior program a few years back as the club had identified that if the juniors are successful it will help the senior club improve and they have done an amazing job ......a few years ago haddys 18`s were bad. but if they can keep all the juniors at the club the seniors will continue to improve

What has Haddies Seniors got to do with this ? I guess your not on the same wave length. We are talking about the under 18's here ya knob jockey
I think we know who the knob jockey is. What I am saying that if your juniors are so good then they should be winning flags in the 18,s therefore the players then go to senior footy and win a flag so you can get into A grade you tool. The top 6 in a grade would smash you blokes. I think your getting a bit excited about HADDY.

Was speaking to a bloke at the Waterloo last night and he told me that there is a big chance of Tulla forfeiting this week. Supposably only 6 or so of the team have payed their membership in full this year and will forfeit if its not payed by Saturday.

Poor effort by the Tulla boys if true. No doubt MV will be happy with the news.

Was speaking to a bloke at the Waterloo last night and he told me that there is a big chance of Tulla forfeiting this week. Supposably only 6 or so of the team have payed their membership in full this year and will forfeit if its not payed by Saturday.

Poor effort by the Tulla boys if true. No doubt MV will be happy with the news.

doubt it's true....but more than happy to take there place in the finals....

haddy have been in b grade only about 13 years not the 25 you claim. and the reason the 18`s are good at the moment is because they have vastly improved the numbers in their junior program a few years back as the club had identified that if the juniors are successful it will help the senior club improve and they have done an amazing job ......a few years ago haddys 18`s were bad. but if they can keep all the juniors at the club the seniors will continue to improve
" Your only as good as the opposition you come up against every week!!" Somehow Haddy has smacked it's opposition all year!! No point looking at Hypertheticals??

Finals have arrived, at last !! The time when the BS stops and the performances count. APW should have a full side in but will TL lose any to the seniors. Will they get Longo back this week? He gives them a lot of drive out of the middle ....might have made the margin a bit less last week. Will be a very interesting tussle, the last time the two met the conditions were terrible and would have bought the skill level down which would have suited TL. The open spaces of Coburg will suit the APW runners but will Dilizia and Noodles be back. Without them you would think that APW will struggle. - TL by 2 goals

The other match could go anyway - you never know with Tulla. Word is a pretty good side will take the field this week so you would think they would be too good. MV have got big Newell up forward and Vitacca and Schepis creating opportunities through the midfield but their depth lacks a bit. But don't be surprised to see a couple of their gun U16s make an appearance. Tulla should have the advantage in the ruck duels and with Ramsay, Ronaldson, Bligh and Palmer feeding it out of the centre their forwards should have a good supply. Tulla almost has a home ground advantage with all the ex Glenroy boys on the team so Tulla by 5 goals.

Get your tips in everyone and look forward to reports from the games after Saturday.