Vote Out Tim!

Toronto Raptors
We need to loose tim this week then logan, They are not themselfs just actors! Vesna deserves it i reckon she is herself and is very amusing!

lukedarcy14 said:
We need to loose tim this week then logan, They are not themselfs just actors! Vesna deserves it i reckon she is herself and is very amusing!

The only thing Vesna deserves is a liposuction for that fat arse and thunder thighs.

If she wins then this country is truely ********ed. I want tim to win.

Tim doesn't swear every two seconds, expresses himself pretty well, has an adaptable sense of humour and treats the others pretty well ..... therefore he must be acting.

Vesna on the other hand is trying her hardest to get the boys to have a go at her this week to make them look bad on camera. Therefore she is just being herself.

Don't kid yourself, you get to the final 3 and you ALL have your eye on the prize. Tim seems to me like someone who generally is fairly well mannered but doesn't tolerate ignorance. Has had a lot of fun in the house and made the best of every situation but still fired a shot if someone was being particularly nasty or judgemental and served it up to Big Brother as well.

If Tim was on Big Footy, he would be a mod. :D

Question for Vesna supporters or anyone really. Does or will Vesna have the support of all ethnic minorities because she is from Macedonia OR does she have the majority of her support because of her personality?

Greg would have the young female support while Tim has a tough job if he is hoping that the TV audience is of a high average intelligence to get him through. I think Tim's chances come from the average Joe type ... not sure how many of them vote however.

Frosties_Flank said:
The only thing Vesna deserves is a liposuction for that fat arse and thunder thighs.

If she wins then this country is truely ********ed. I want tim to win.

And that's relevant .. why?

Its not a beauty contest if you hadnt already noticed.

The Old Dark Navy's said:
Question for Vesna supporters or anyone really. Does or will Vesna have the support of all ethnic minorities because she is from Macedonia OR does she have the majority of her support because of her personality?

Vesna will have all the ethnics who were born here stick with her b/c she is a fellow wog. I know what they are like..i.e my cousins.

"I don't want that skip or that stupid stuck idiot tim to win..plus i have to stick with the wogs bro" My cousins sound like that. Glad i don't associate with them.

Good call on the tim being a mod if he were on bigfooty. :D

Tim has been my favourite right from the start. He's the only one in there that isn't a bogan and is actually intelligent which is a first for Big Brother!

I'm hoping Greg will be the next evicted.

why hand somone a million bucks for ********ing whinging, every task they have she has an excuse to whinge about not doing it, she even complains about her weight yet has the chance to workout but instead she sunbakes. if she wins it will show australia support lazyness and obesity. the way she has let herself become so big yet whinge about it and do nothing to stop it is a damn discrace

22:25 Vesna admits she's scared to leave the House.

Vesna starts sobbing, and Greg comes over to comfort her. She tells him: "I'm scared," and explains she's scared she's "not going to know things" when she gets onto the eviction stage. She says: "I had this whole scenario in my head. Everyone was there and I could see them so clearly."

She starts crying again and tells him she didn't think she'd come so far. He assures her: "I know," but she argues: "You don't! You don't know!"

She sobs: "Nothing ever, ever comes my way. I always have to work bloody hard for it." Greg says he understands but insists it can't be "all negative" that she's come so far.

Vesna says the problems are partly financial, and Tim proposes she gets a loan and repays her father so she can declare herself independent and then try and re-establish a relationship with him.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
if that is not acting compared to what other people reckon the others act then geeez.. she craves attention and she doesnt get it in there, she is just getten a good dose of reality

Stafford678 said:
22:25 Vesna admits she's scared to leave the House.

Vesna starts sobbing, and Greg comes over to comfort her. She tells him: "I'm scared," and explains she's scared she's "not going to know things" when she gets onto the eviction stage. She says: "I had this whole scenario in my head. Everyone was there and I could see them so clearly."

She starts crying again and tells him she didn't think she'd come so far. He assures her: "I know," but she argues: "You don't! You don't know!"

She sobs: "Nothing ever, ever comes my way. I always have to work bloody hard for it." Greg says he understands but insists it can't be "all negative" that she's come so far.

Vesna says the problems are partly financial, and Tim proposes she gets a loan and repays her father so she can declare herself independent and then try and re-establish a relationship with him.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
if that is not acting compared to what other people reckon the others act then geeez.. she craves attention and she doesnt get it in there, she is just getten a good dose of reality

Stop freaking wingeing you stupid WENCH! Winge, Winge, **********!N& Winge! Greg should have told her to grow up!

Stafford678 said:

If that is trying to get sympathy that she needs the money, I'm not here. She is laying around instead of doing things because she is figuring out what she can do to optimise her chances of winning in the last week.

It's a pity the screaming Vesna hung around so long. What is funny about the whining and squawking she did.

Go Tim. He's allowed to play the game and doing it very well. But Greg is surreptitious in his aims. Both deserve to win.

Well in the end males got the final say. We hate fat, whinging bitches who have to complain about everything.

The fat mole has become the quasi hero of many stupid females in Australia.

Gretal needs to get her platic dildo out of her before she host BB again. Slapper.

Thanks to everyone for posting good too see greg come out with it(he had more of a chance with dave out voting!) but i really didnt mind good old timmy i just wanted to see everyones opinion with him!