Game Day Vs North

• Thread starter Thread starter hayes

Can someone please give Richo a call and tell him that as members, we are demanding to see Minchington play in the centre. I'm talking about being in the square for the first bounce, and every one after it.

Nice to finally be playing a Saturday game again, feels like we have been playing bloody Sunday games for about the last 3 months.

Would love to see us cause an upset and wreck North's finals hopes but I'm not that confident especially with Tassie not being a happy hunting ground for us.

Its gameday beatches!!!

Just want to see some good footy, that's all. Not expecting the win, just want to see some of the kids play well like Acres etc.

Keen to see Minch get some time in the centre though like they've been doing with Sinclair....

Nice to finally be playing a Saturday game again, feels like we have been playing bloody Sunday games for about the last 3 months.

Would love to see us cause an upset and wreck North's finals hopes but I'm not that confident especially with Tassie not being a happy hunting ground for us.

Good point! We play Geelong on Sat night and Wet Toast on Saturday due to them being a top 4 side. Can't remember when we play Sydney....

Can someone please give Richo a call and tell him that as members, we are demanding to see Minchington play in the centre. I'm talking about being in the square for the first bounce, and every one after it.

high half fwd is as good as midfield these days, maybe he needs to produce more than he has regardless of position, thats generally how you progress as a midfielder, seize your chance cos sure as shit it isn't going to be given to you

go Saints, not expecting a lot other that the effort being put in.

be good to see our Forwards get a little more organised and not led into each other, and maybe ever see a small at their feet once or twice.

North by heaps unfortunately

Quick break kills us after wasting a few chances going forward

Wright was brilliant there - then as usual stuffed the forward 50 entry

Edit: usual for the side not just Wrighty