Poo Mega Thread West Coast’s rebuild and other Lolz….

How many years until WC are playing finals again?

• 3 years

Votes: 9 7.4%
  • 4 years

Votes: 5 4.1%
  • 5 years

Votes: 15 12.4%
  • 6+ years

Votes: 64 52.9%
  • Fold the club

Votes: 28 23.1%

OK

tears.gif
Good Boy Art GIF by hororo

I dont wear blue beanies but it's good to see you got your hair colour right ;)

Anyone seen the movie Repo Men? Geoff's melts remind me of the ending. I won't spoil it, for those who haven't watched.

Classic film. Harry Dean Stanton gives a fine performance, almost as good as Paris Texas.

Surely it’s time for Ben Cousins to again pop up & give them a positive headline by now?

Can’t he have at least one more chance to be wheeled out before the gloss wears off.. yeah?

View attachment 1676663

Boundary Line Benny was trotted out on SEN as some sort of West Coast spokesspinner to get the injury sympathy vote. He barely made sense.

The Weasel mining multi millionaires are still too busy counting their weath and expanding their girth, to get fit enough to survive a rigorous Bingo Night let alone a game of footy.

Boundary Line Benny was trotted out on SEN as some sort of West Coast spokesspinner to get the injury sympathy vote. He barely made sense.

Pretty much the same spin that #dishonestdan and #imbeverleydishonestdansbennie are trying put out there. Two years of poor player management is grounds for an AFL Investigation has Kim Jong Nizzie got a plant in the AFLPA? In the world outside of Lathlain if a company injured over 50% of their employees Work Safe would be in there like flys to s**t.

#cheatcoastaretanking

Pretty much the same spin that #dishonestdan and #imbeverleydishonestdansbennie are trying put out there. Two years of poor player management is grounds for an AFL Investigation has Kim Jong Nizzie got a plant in the AFLPA? In the world outside of Lathlain if a company injured over 50% of their employees Work Safe would be in there like flys to s**t.

#cheatcoastaretanking

Sent from my iPad using BigFooty.com
What about the investigation into Cockburn being losers since inception. Almost 30 years now of being a fake club

#foldthepurples #3rdwaclub

Have you been to the media with your made up story yet?

First team & most recent team to take the cup out of Victoria. Until another non Victorian steps up, we can flounder at the bottom for a little while longer & still not really be talked too much s**t to. That Collingwood supporter that put the gypsy curse on us did a real good job (bloody mofo)

Cockburn's "next year" mentality sees them not recognize a past season. They only look forward because they have no past because Ross got them to a grand final only for Natalie to choke on the big stage and they know Longmanure is a dud like Liam Henry

#cheatcoastaretanking
We run this show. Get over it.

Now, do you think Norf would cough up their first, plus their juicy McKay compo pick they’ll get for Harley?

So many possibilities.

FDF4704A-5AEB-442C-AAB9-C9785BB4A42E.jpeg

Cockburn's "next year" mentality sees them not recognize a past season. They only look forward because they have no past because Ross got them to a grand final only for Natalie to choke on the big stage and they know Longmanure is a dud like Liam Henry
& majority of AFL world were cheering for them to win too. Did the double brownlow medalist kick out on the full double time? Soooo disappointing from what I remember.

Dark eagle, bh90210fan , Trouto , DanWA .

1992 might be the year if the eagles 1st flag.

It was also the 1st year of that NAB or TAC cup or Vic country league.

Yep that league where 80-90 % of decent Victorian kids come from.

Take that away and it's just the VFL that would be the only pathway for the Vic kids.

That's essentially a 16 team comp. 10 of them are AFL ressies sides, the other 6 are normal state league sides similar to the SANFL and WAFL.

Surely it’s time for Ben Cousins to again pop up & give them a positive headline by now?

Can’t he have at least one more chance to be wheeled out before the gloss wears off.. yeah?

View attachment 1676663
I will also applaud what Zac Dawson had overcome too.

Zac Dawson is the head of Carlton's next generation academy.

Teaching the next batch of Carlton kids on how to kick a ball LoL

Dark eagle, bh90210fan , Trouto , DanWA .

1992 might be the year if the eagles 1st flag.

It was also the 1st year of that NAB or TAC cup or Vic country league.

Yep that league where 80-90 % of decent Victorian kids come from.

Take that away and it's just the VFL that would be the only pathway for the Vic kids.

That's essentially a 16 team comp. 10 of them are AFL ressies sides, the other 6 are normal state league sides similar to the SANFL and WAFL.
You truly are one of god’s most unique creatures maniac.

I have no idea what this has to do about anything, but thanks for the hot take. :thumbsu:

You truly are one of god’s most unique creatures maniac.

I have no idea what this has to do about anything, but thanks for the hot take. :thumbsu:
Well think about it since your team won the 2006 flag, isn't it ironic that out side of 2012 and 2018, the Victorians have beaten the non Vic sides in grand finals?

Cats won the 2007 grand final beating the Port Adelaide bogans by recruiting at lot of hillbillies. Well that and father son picks.

Hawks won a 3 peat In 2013-5 off the back of some decent country Victorians too.

Richmond won the 2017 flag by beating the crows. Richmond had a few county Vic kids in that side.

Yes Richmond won in 2019 with 7 games at the MCG, plus beating a ver inexperienced Brisbane side and an injury riddled GWS in the grand final with a few good country Vic kids in the tac cup.

Geelongistan beat the Sydney Swans in 2022 grand final with the likes of Patty Dangerfield who is from Moggs Creek, which is not near Melbourne CBD.

Again ... Take away the Vic country league and the Victorians would only have the VFL. That's 16 clubs. 10 of them AFL ressies clubs and the other 6 are stand alone clubs that play youth and produce AFL draftees.

I will say this bh90210fan and DanWA , good to see Tassie come in, hoping Canberra or 3rd WA side comes in as team 20.

Tassie comes in, they won't follow the path of gold coast of getting Vic country kids. Tassie state league will provide them talent.

Saying that... Eagles 5th victim In a grand final will likely be a non Victorian side.

Not from your list you haven’t. Borrowed players from the WAFL to top up. The management of your list is not up to the required standard.

Sent from my iPad using BigFooty.com
The funny thing is.... Yep Freo has no 2023 1st or 2nd rounders.

But Freo has some good kids coming through.

7 of those fellas aged 21 or under won a final last season. So there's some positives there.

What about the investigation into Cockburn being losers since inception. Almost 30 years now of being a fake club

#foldthepurples #3rdwaclub

Have you been to the media with your made up story yet?

Your verbal diarrhoea is set on "Loop" Dan, change it up a bit ffs.