Which junior team?

Oct 1, 2001
Exile on Main St
Liverpool
I live in Crazyburn (moved to be closer to my son) and the thing (ex) lives in Greenvale. Little bloke loves his footy and I'm looking at next year who for him to play for Greenvale (after today doesn't look a club I'd like him near) or Crazyburn. Anyone able to help with junior clubs.

Greenvale wasn't one of the clubs involved over the weekend, so don't read too much in to that. Their senior side is virtually unbeatable, but I have no idea about their juniors.

Failing that, you have Roxy Park just down the road. Westmeadows over near Greenvale, or if you don't mind travelling a bit, then there is always Hadfield, Glenroy or (and contrary to what you've read today) a good club at the Northern Saints.

Greenvale wasn't one of the clubs involved over the weekend, so don't read too much in to that. Their senior side is virtually unbeatable, but I have no idea about their juniors.

Failing that, you have Roxy Park just down the road. Westmeadows over near Greenvale, or if you don't mind travelling a bit, then there is always Hadfield, Glenroy or (and contrary to what you've read today) a good club at the Northern Saints.

If you watched the news tonight you will c northern saints in action U16 player king hit another kid in sundys game:thumbsdown: do urself a favor mayt DONT GO THERE.

dont suppose you were there footyseason, the bloke that king hit wasnt affiliated with either club northern saints is a great club and stands against everything that guy did.

Surely he must support the Northern Saints to do what he did. If anyone knows this person (coward) name him anonymously as I'm sure the police will be keen to have a chat.

if he thinks he supports the northern saints hes done far from it. The ****wit will get the journey he deserves. Disgracing not only the edfl but junior football on a nationwide scale. i however assure, that the bloke is not apart of the northern saints!

Yeah I waz ther m8. front row seats here If you watched the news its all there for you. Northern Saints playa belts Tulla kid afta he kiks the last goal then the other coward runs onto the ground and king hits an innocent bloke. The U16's saints playa has been reported and on the news says charged too.

Of course saints playas now who he is. friends of a players brothers.

Yeah I waz ther m8. front row seats here If you watched the news its all there for you. Northern Saints playa belts Tulla kid afta he kiks the last goal then the other coward runs onto the ground and king hits an innocent bloke. The U16's saints playa has been reported and on the news says charged too.

Of course saints playas now who he is. friends of a players brothers.

knowing who he was probably played a part in catching the bloke for those select few anyway.. so at least hes found now
a friend of a players brother but, its a shame that the northern saints couldnt control what happened because they didnt even know he was there
the bloke that did it obviously rocked up unnoticed and uninvited by everyone there and its a ****in shame to see no one realise until it got catastrophic

Thanks for that. Must admit have been a bit worried as I was at the Crazyburn game where a massive haymaker was thrown. Ex has been going off and wants him to now play soccer.

Sorry to ask more questions but is their auskick in greenvale? If not I may register him for auskick in crazyburn and the local footy club. So he makes friends and they play in the one team.

Thanks for that. Must admit have been a bit worried as I was at the Crazyburn game where a massive haymaker was thrown. Ex has been going off and wants him to now play soccer.

Sorry to ask more questions but is their auskick in greenvale? If not I may register him for auskick in crazyburn and the local footy club. So he makes friends and they play in the one team.

http://www.aflauskick.com.au/index.php?centre_search_type=1&postcode=greenvale&Find=Find&id=12

Centre Coordinator:
Daniel Rhook
Phone: 0413 833 412
Regional Development Manager:
Andrew Johnston
Phone: 03 9350 7407

Centre Location
Venue: BRADFORD AVE OVAL
Street: 30 Bradford Ave
Suburb: GREENVALE
Postcode: 3059

Roxy Park FC have Auskick every Friday night at 4.30pm and also 2 or 3 Under 10 sides. Very family orientated, up and coming club that has only been around since about 2002.

yeah,but then again if the northern saints under 16 coward who king hit the tulla kid hadn't done that which started the whole thing then there wouldn't of been any incident at all

I think the ex is on the right path. - Soccer for me.

yeah,but then again if the northern saints under 16 coward who king hit the tulla kid hadn't done that which started the whole thing then there wouldn't of been any incident at all

the tulla kid obviosuly had some fine words to say and a bitta treatment for the NS player and sadly the NS player retaliated. But that doesnt not, and should not reflect the football club as a whole. Emotions got ahold of what WAS a great game of football

mate where u there ???? honestly ur quick to go acusing ppl and yet if u werent der u only see it on the news and on the news it didnt really show the start of it becauce if u look closely right u can see a big pack of players in the corner of the screen but yet y didnt tulla show y it actaully started mayb because it was both teams who started the fight and yet they show 2 of the worst parts in the fight and the kid didnt get hit afta he kikd the 2 goals the serien had already gone when the kid was cowardly king hit now again i am not defending the kid but honestly u have been grilling northern saints because haig has bought out pascoe vale united honestly u werent goin anywhere u had what 1 team in one day div 1 dat was it and where did u finish i would just easy up if u was u champ

you deadset flog! get your facts correct. haig am haven't brought out pascoe vale united at all. we are still gonig as strong as ever its only that they backdoored us with the council and took our ground. so yeah why not be pissed off at them. and again clown check your facts we have an a grade mats side and a one day div 1 side who if you checked before you bagged us finished semi finalists last year beaten by a talented flemington colts team. so maybe go and check last years results before getting on here and having a crack at pascoe vale united. and lets see if you are man enough to apoligize for saying we are shit!

you deadset flog! get your facts correct. haig am haven't brought out pascoe vale united at all. we are still gonig as strong as ever its only that they backdoored us with the council and took our ground. so yeah why not be pissed off at them. and again clown check your facts we have an a grade mats side and a one day div 1 side who if you checked before you bagged us finished runners up last year beaten by a talented flemington colts team. so maybe go and check last years results before getting on here and having a crack at pascoe vale united. and lets see if you are man enough to apoligize for saying we are shit!

You deserve what you cop Rioli, with the shit you have been talking. Stick to ya cricket mate. And dont hate us, we didnt kick you out!!!! JUst looked for the best deal for our club, as you did for yours.

i will, just make sure if you are going to state facts about the cricket club make sure they are correct before posting them. have a nice day

I live in Crazyburn (moved to be closer to my son) and the thing (ex) lives in Greenvale. Little bloke loves his footy and I'm looking at next year who for him to play for Greenvale (after today doesn't look a club I'd like him near) or Crazyburn. Anyone able to help with junior clubs.

Greenvale is a great club with real good strength from seniors to juniors (finances too which is important as it can help provide a good enviroment) they have good oppurtunities to play A grade juniors and seniors or lower grades just for fun. Would strongly reccommend them to anyone along with Oak Park, Strathmore, Douta Stars, Pascoe Vale, Aberfeldie and West Coburg (who are a much much much improved club in past few years with most of the idiot element eliminated and a great structure in place) - although most aren't that close to you so stick with Greenvale they are really good

Which junior team?