White

Harvey Leadpipe

Love this kid. :thumbsu: While Cothin and Jack will get a lot of kudos (and rightfully so), this gem fly under the radar.

Works his arse off, finds space, takes them on, creates play. Needs more experience with some of his decision making, but he'll get around this.

Shows what a player not necessarily gifted with certain skills can do if they put in the hard yards (a la Foley).

Others could take note.

Love this kid. :thumbsu: While Cothin and Jack will get a lot of kudos (and rightfully so), this gem fly under the radar.

Works his arse off, finds space, takes them on, creates play. Needs more experience with some of his decision making, but he'll get around this.

Shows what a player not necessarily gifted with certain skills can do if they put in the hard yards (a la Foley).

Others could take note.

and he is a tigers supporter

Love this kid. :thumbsu: While Cotchin and Jack will get a lot of kudos (and rightfully so), this gem fly under the radar.

Others could take note.
Spot on Harvey. Just love the way he puts his head down, charges at the contest, and backs himself. 100% effort, 100% of the time. :thumbsu::thumbsu:

Im in his fan club H one of my fav young tiges to watch when he has the pill in his hands, quick and tough, I like his style...Notice how he got straight up after Kerr clocked him, prob will save Kerr a week or two, alot of other fairies would have stayed down like theyd been shot, EG tarrant did one time from a Hilton love tap

Others could take note.

White >>>>>>>>>>> Tambling

I liked seeing White just sell some candy then spot someone up inside 50 against WC. Very Promising (Y)

He's still a bit awkward but gee he's coming along isn't he. Pace to burn , chases hard really puts his head down. He's the reason why its so important the coaching staff keep just as close an eye on older players that are just plodding and give blokes like White a regular run and show faith in them. Tivendale and Hyde have stolen roughly 40 games off a bloke like White in the last 2 years and its disgraceful.

I can't wait till they promote Connors , Edwards , Collins and Rance and give them the opportunitys White has got and deserved this year. I reckon the kid has had 2 bad games max this year. Other clubs will be thinking where the F%#k did this bloke come from I know West Coast are, Look how frustrated Kerr got with him.

wow
you put players ahead of collins:eek:.....looks as if your crush on him is subsiding

Never, been on his boat since he started playing football. His pace is blistering and i love the way he goes about his footy and he is a bit of a rough nut to, doesnt mind a little wrestle.

Others could take note.

Good thread Harvs. I love the kid. Got as much aggro as King, but he's not as obnoxious.

He is good :)

Question Richmond fans put ur hand up if you wanted White traded or delisted at the end of last season. Be honest make yourself known.

I wanted him delisted no doubt I can't hide from that fact, he still frustrates me but there are definately things I love about him that is as has been said 100% effort, great pace and he was a Richmond supporter as a kid which I think helps in his drive for success. So if he continues to put the performances in he did on the weekend he will become a much improved player on our list and will remain safe.

Still needs to improve heaps too be there when we reach the pinnacle when that time comes.

I wanted him delisted no doubt I can't hide from that fact, he still frustrates me but there are definately things I love about him that is as has been said 100% effort, great pace and he was a Richmond supporter as a kid which I think helps in his drive for success. So if he continues to put the performances in he did on the weekend he will become a much improved player on our list and will remain safe.

Still needs to improve heaps too be there when we reach the pinnacle when that time comes.

Why would you want to delist a kid under 21?