Think Tank Why is Alistair...

Fisher plays for the bluebaggers mate, not the Port flogs

Uncle Kern loves spreading thick mayo on their medical reports

Carlton are known for it!

The AFL environment is very conducive to violence, they should address things like gambling, alcohol, and thuggery in the game as a means to stopping it from spreading elsewhere, such as in the stands, or in the community.
What about on the ground?
Or did you mean to not address that side of it?

Carlton are known for it!

Only by whiney Melbourne people.

It's yet another example of what separates tough players and teams from pretend tough players and teams.

The tough ones accept the consequences as normal, be they getting a hit back or doing the time.

Soft as butter Melbourne chose to sook about it. For years.

Only by whiney Melbourne people.

It's yet another example of what separates tough players and teams from pretend tough players and teams.

The tough ones accept the consequences as normal, be they getting a hit back or doing the time.

Soft as butter Melbourne chose to sook about it. For years.

Lying about the severity of an injury doesn't sound overly tough.

Harden up you **** ing sook.
Pretty sure it was the Blues fans sooking from memory.

"Waaaah waaaaah someone punched Patwick and Sam... those mean Melbum fugs!"

I said thuggery on the ground. They continue to allow it.
Great!
Do you think 2 weeks is adequate for punching someone,whilst they’re not looking,in the jaw is fair recompense?

So he hasn’t broken his leg?
Y or N

Who knows? All I know is Carlton medical reports cant be trusted and a miraculous recovery would not surprise me.

Great!
Do you think 2 weeks is adequate for punching someone,whilst they’re not looking,in the jaw is fair recompense?

At least 2 weeks. They need to do something about all the pushing and slapping and punching as well. It's not a good look.

Who knows? All I know is Carlton medical reports cant be trusted and a miraculous recovery would not surprise me.
Yeh,that’s really helped us rushing underdone players back this year!
Doofrod!

DF353330-2444-4347-9296-3445DB3A0F2F.jpeg
99005A5C-9591-4CF6-9A09-64A1315D7310.jpeg
484670CD-A349-4148-AB82-B398369FC38C.jpeg
Your fugs....
Our fugs...
4553DD61-8E47-4E82-84D5-D3A973337EF1.jpeg

And yet here you are a year later; whining like a pathetic little schoolgirl who had her lunch money stolen because the bloke you recruited for no other reason than to be career sniper he is and put some small degree of firmness into your soft**** team got rubbed out for his sniping.

Guess what? It made no difference. From the lowest supporter to the "leadership group" Melbourne remains as soft as a marshmallow.

We’ve danced this dance before hairyanus and I peeled your skin and muscle directly from your cold dead corpse after I’d urinated and defecated upon it.
Would you like to play again?
Not particularly, I just love how much Jordie rustles those jimmies :$