Boston Celtics
Thought this might be thread worthy as it will affect quite a few people

What is the G O with the squads released on the Footy Show tonight. Freo have named a 25 man squad and no Michael Barlow in it. Can anyone shed some light??? If Barlow doesn't get a game after being named in the best in all Freo's NAB Cup/Challenge games, then Mark Harvey is a knob and I have to review my strategy in 18 short hours. FU HARVEY!!!

By Freo do you mean some bearded bloke working in production for the footy show eating a pack of doritos while scratching his left nut? If so be more clear next time

Was that an attempt at comedy you moron. Can you be so sure that the 25 named weren't the squad??? I'm not saying it is, hence why I asked if anyone knew. Wasn't really looking for an answer from a bloke obviously with his head up his arse

Mate they were guessing the teams on the footy show I wouldn't take anything they said seriously and IMO I reckon they will pick him.

Don't stress just yet mate.

Was a bit worrying to see no Barlow there though and i agree with the O.P. Also i didnt see Rockliffe for Brissy either. Lucky i dont have either starting on the field.