News Thomas and Keefe - 2 year ban - Trade, De-List, Rookie

I'm ok with the players getting this verdict....they have carried the can for the past two years anyway. But Hird should have been disqualified for life. Other administrators took the brunt of the AFL's disgrace, but teflon just went to Europe on full pay. ( Some penalty)

You don't put the health of your players in the hands of a nuff nuff like Dank and survive this stuff. Go AWAY James, You stink.

Talk is it's Blues & Saints players and they are former Queenslanders

So is there a Drug Culture in QLD AFL?

The Lions and Suns players would never be Named as the AFL look after them

I'm ok with the players getting this verdict....they have carried the can for the past two years anyway. But Hird should have been disqualified for life. Other administrators took the brunt of the AFL's disgrace, but teflon just went to Europe on full pay. ( Some penalty)

You don't put the health of your players in the hands of a nuff nuff like Dank and survive this stuff. Go AWAY James, You stink.

If WADA have a crack then hopefully they bundle this arseclown out. You can't run a program (or at the very least know of and drive it), not know what you are giving players and expect to exist in the sport.

Wrong thread? Because it reads like you're referring to Hird.

Potential 4 year penalty, ruin your life and career- that goes beyond even tribal rivalries.

I reckon if it's a group of QLD mates from opp teams it might give *slightly* more credence to the laced batch of party drugs theory.

Obviosuly. I'm just sick of the Carlton flogs calling our club drug cheats. Would be ironic if they had a player who has done the same thing. That's all I meant mate.

FIND IT A BIT FUNNY THAT KEEFFE AND THOMAS NEWS CAME OUT YESTERDAY BEFORE THIS DODGY DESCION.

SO THE CORRUPT AFL COULD JUST POINT AT COLLINGWOOD TO HIDE FROM THE BULLSHIT DESCION TODAY

How does one instance make another better?

Sad news for all clubs concerned, to have drug cheats on their books.

Well - It just not Collingwood the Media can attack and go over board with.

Well Essendon had 34 and they got off

Let's not speculate Dave.

If we didn't know that Thomas and Keeffe were the people, 99% most people would have suspected Swan and someone else.

Then what is that Different then what I am doing. Then what other people would of done against Collingwood?

News Thomas and Keefe - 2 year ban - Trade, De-List, Rookie