Best YouTube Channel for AFL Videos

plug. a lot of blocked content, and some bad quality when you go further back into my highlights I made. But some alright clips. :)
http://www.youtube.com/user/IDLIKETOSEETHAT
I've got a few more clips to put up but can't sign into my account because of the linking with Google account or something.. tells me it's already linked? but won't sign in. Confusing as s**t.

G'day all,
There's a really good YouTube channel (see below) with some very good content in General (like the FoxFooty Special on the Tigers' Lost Years etc.), and there have been a raft of Open Mike episodes uploaded in the last couple of days, well worth a look for fans of the series:
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsdCGyuUEDzAiOWfrdF0dIg
Cheers.

I had a channel with 100 videos on it a few years ago, VFL, SANFl, and Tassie, which got banned. I assumed it was a couple of Star Wars themed things I put on it, thinking it can't have been the footy because there were zillions of other videos and channels who still stayed, but I guess it must have been...

I see http://www.youtube.com/user/dw29392 has been mentioned already.

Good for Essendon highlights, the slightly annoying thing is the highlight packages only include Essendon goals so it's not that great for getting a real sense of the flow of games.

Still pretty good overall, though.