Usage for hash tag: lolNorf

1. The Mighty

Preview Round 7 v Melbourne ANZAC Eve MCG Wednesday April 24th 7.25pm

Whoever signed Kosi to 3 years needs to be shot out of a cannon before we get anywhere near November. Whoever keeps selecting Ralph smith and Dow needs to be fired out of the same cannon right after.
  2. Lord of the Wings

List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency talk Pt 8

FO its top 10 or he can go to #lolNorf
  3. Joffaboy

Autopsy AAMI Community Series, 2024: St.Kilda v North Melbourne

Who would pay attention to their 7 or 8 supporters? #lolNorf On SM-S908E using BigFooty.com mobile app
  4. stevieg1969

AFLW AFLW/VFLW 2024 - General Discussion

Libby Birch off to #lolNorf. It really is a league of mercenaries!
  5. Greasyrhys

AFLW General AFLW Talk Thread

The best thing #lolNorf have done for a long time 😁
  6. crazywildhorse

Meltdown North Melbourne Invented Friday Night Football

Celebrating 150 years being the definition of average and meh or being #lolNorf
  7. energyquant

List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency talk Pt 7

Biggie slots into the Ben McKay position. #lolNorf
  8. Lord of the Wings

Richmond’s next senior coach

Probably want Bolton as a free agent. #lolNorf spent 10 years going after a big fish and all they've landed is a couple of undersize wrasse
  9. Philthy1

Autopsy Eagles 92 defeat Dogs 85

#lolNorf should thank us for getting them Harley Reid
  10. Greasyrhys

Mega Thread Port Forum General AFL Thread Part 25

#lolNorf with a good start against the bombres. Ditto the suns over the swans, but then again the former don’t mind playing at the scg.
  11. gippytiger

Finals: yeah or nah?

Reckon we'll need to beat the Woofers, Saints and #lolNorf plus one of either Demons or Pawt due to poor percentage compared with Blooz and Pussies. Can't see it happening tbh but if we can somehow manage to knock off the Dees tomorrow who knows?
  12. damicky

State of Origin SERIES XVIII - GRAND FINAL - ALLIES V VIC METRO - Bellerive Oval (incl. MVP pg 11)

Qlarko is back to full duties #lolNorf will win the Flag
  13. ossie_21

What They're Saying - The Bulldogs Media Thread - Part 4

50% right is good enough for #lolNorf
  14. grassman75

First goal v Norf R13

21622 Dogs by 19 Weightman F- #lolNorf or #lolus H - We’ll learn from this - Bevo B - Who would’ve thought that at 7 & 3 We’d lose our next trio to drop down the tree Just a few weeks ago headed for fourth Now shitting ourselves cos we’re playing #LolNorf Deck chairs were shuffled with our...
  15. Wosh

Think Tank CONGRATS on winning the 2023 Jeff Kennett Embarrassment Of The Year award: GeeLOL

We have the winner in Round 10 :$ Long live #lolNorf !
  16. Foley#41

No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

I believe a #lolNorf is in order.
  17. ossie_21

No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs only - Part 4

...move on. This was in a main board game thread and nothing to do with the Kangaroos, but there are too many similar like him that support #lol#lolNorfve tried to avoid him ever since, mostly as he’s a *head. Every clubs has its flogs, but Norf fans stand out even more as they have...
  18. Wosh

Multiplat AFL 23: Launch Thread (Xbox release date TBC)

Can I say #lolNorf in here Dannnnnnnnnn dwwaino ?
  19. zackah

Game Day Joe Dynamite's West Virginia vs Clarko's Norf Nuffies (Tigers v Cats s**t fight free thread)

Do goals against witches hats even count? #lolNorf
  20. grassman75

No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs only - Part 4

Dare I say it - #lolNorf
  21. StFly

Discussion 2023 General AFL Discussion

...to change since you just can't sell that milk as there's s**t in it and no one wants to consume that. Well, unless you're an Eagle since you consumed literally anything white, or a Bomber since you inject whatever, then you might consume it regardless. Anywho, 1st half: the return of #lolNorf
  22. LardDog

Autopsy Dogs fail to perform against saints

We cant use #lolNorf anymore. North are 3rd, we're 18th. wtf.... Sent from my SM-A725F using Tapatalk
  23. Smartys Power

Review Round 1, 2023 vs Brisbane

No surprises JHF played his best game to date in his first game for a new club. 😏 #lolNorf
  24. zackah

Post Your 2023 Predictions for this season

Finish 2nd and don't make the granny #lolNorf
  25. Foley#41

No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXXVI

#lolNorf
  26. Spadge

Jared Polec

Amusing he was s**t for Brisbane. Good for us. Then Norf paid a fortune and got a few really mediocre years and the cast him off with a golden handshake Fair to say we got the best of Polly That Polec / Pittard raid didnt work out well for them at all #lolNorf
  27. Lord of the Wings

List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency talk Pt 6

#lolNorf would take him for sure
  28. Rioli2Rioli

List Mgmt. Trade & Free Agency talk Pt 6

#lolNorf What a shitshow of a club just shoot everybody incharge