Nah, I'll be right. Ta though.A bex?

Wonderful. Just go and watch a few replays -you'll be right.Nah, I'll be right. Ta though.
It's odd the whinging and there focus on the greatest team of all. You think they would be happy like bosk to hard objects but no.. The campaigners need to cheer up and enjoy..Yep, amazing isn't to. But let's be thankful for small mercies, this is as good as it gets for the Hawkers-yet still the biggest whingers in the comp by a country mile.
Can you imagine the sooking we will have to put up with when the empire crumbles.Does not bear thinking about!
I can see through to you apparent sadness far better than you can conjure mine into reality out of wishful thinking.It's odd the whinging and there focus on the greatest team of all. You think they would be happy like bosk to hard objects but no.. The campaigners need to cheer up and enjoy..
Too many to choose from, mate. You're stressing me out!Wonderful. Just go and watch a few replays -you'll be right.
Tell us about this greatest team of all.It's odd the whinging and there focus on the greatest team of all. You think they would be happy like bosk to hard objects but no.. The campaigners need to cheer up and enjoy..
Know just what you mean!Too many to choose from, mate. You're stressing me out!
Well played.Know just what you mean!
Yep -just go and watch 2007 GF. A beautiful thing.Tell us about this greatest team of all.

Nah. Bradbury. 2014 was greaterer.Yep -just go and watch 2007 GF. A beautiful thing.![]()
Go watch the 1989 and 2008 GF and 2013 Prelim.Yep -just go and watch 2007 GF. A beautiful thing.![]()
Haha -am actually thinking Swannies were the total Bradbury. eg co captains 1 tackle each to half time-have you ever!Nah. Bradbury. 2014 was greaterer.
Nah, we were just too much for them. Land enough good enough punches early enough and they forget to punch back. There are no standing 8 counts in footy.Haha -am actually thinking Swannies were the total Bradbury. eg co captains 1 tackle each to half time-have you ever!

89 really good game-Hawks hot favs, 2013 good game -Hawks favs. Not really fussed about them.Go watch the 1989 and 2008 GF and 2013 Prelim.
Now that is a beautiful thing.![]()
But gloating IS fun...89 really good game-Hawks hot favs, 2013 good game -Hawks favs. Not really fussed about them.
2008 not so good.
If its not whinging with you lot, its gloating-can't you find your fun side Taz?
Yep completely agree you knocked them over but how weak were they? If your captain has 5 touches at half time-not fighting are you?Nah, we were just too much for them. Land enough good enough punches early enough and they forget to punch back. There are no standing 8 counts in footy.
Don't let them beat you to top two again, they're soft. We really need another Cats vs Hawks GF.
We need to settle this...![]()
Did you become a COLA chugging Flog before the GF like a lot of your fellow Straight Setters?89 really good game-Hawks hot favs, 2013 good game -Hawks favs. Not really fussed about them.
2008 not so good.
If its not whinging with you lot, its gloating-can't you find your fun side Taz?
Nope -fell completely for the Swans are better than you line. Thought you looked done against Port. More fool me. (most people went for the Swans-not just Geelong people by the way).Then after the GF I checked your record against Swans and realized I'd been had. Hawks way too good. Swans way too crummy. Well done to you-great effort. Very good team.Did you become a COLA chugging Flog before the GF like a lot of your fellow Straight Setters?
Hats off if you didn't.

It was a first round KO, what can I say. Stop making me feel good!Yep completely agree you knocked them over but how weak were they? If your captain has 5 touches at half time-not fighting are you?
Ah come on. It's gotta be before Bartel/Johnson/Kelly and Co retires or it won't be the same!Hawks v Geelong GF would love, but not just yet!
Haha Kelly's nearly done. Stevie -wild card-hard to tell. Jimbo has another good year left in him.It was a first round KO, what can I say. Stop making me feel good!
Ah come on. It's gotta be before Bartel/Johnson/Kelly and Co retires or it won't be the same!
So... next year, yeah?Haha Kelly's nearly done. Stevie -wild card-hard to tell. Jimbo has another good year left in him.
We' ll see-the wheel can turn pretty quickly.
I was at the round 18 game and I thought after that we had their measure.Nope -fell completely for the Swans are better than you line. Thought you looked done against Port. More fool me. Then after the GF I checked your record against Swans and realized I'd been had. Hawks way too good. Swans way too crummy. Well done to you-great effort. Very good team.
If we pick up Dangerfield for Bundy I will consider it!So... next year, yeah?
Lol.If we pick up Dangerfield for Bundy I will consider it!
Dude you guys will be lucky to pick up some coke to go with that Bundy.If we pick up Dangerfield for Bundy I will consider it!