Mega Thread Clangerfield and Pick 50 gawwwwwwwwwwwwwwn - Picks 9, 28 and steak knives Edition

• Thread starter Thread starter Gray Day

The proof was eaten in the same incident, however if it was Talia's cat we would have seen it return.

And Talia would've gotten that proof to wherever it needed to go very quickly too.

Monfries and Ryder. Ryder was so concerned about it he had to get out, yet you're defending it because you benefit from them if the findings are favourable.
The effects of the peptides had worn off long before either played a game for Port.

The effects of Triggy's sanctions will last ten years.

I feel sorry for you and the fact that you choose to support a soulless bunch of filthy cheats. I really do.

What about the kids who idolise Monfries and Ryder?

They're great role models. They left a club that experimented with untried drugs and went to a club that doesn't pay their players in balfours meat pie bags or only want to recruit players with one white parent.

Yes drug cheats are great role models. Like your ambassador Stuart O'Grady, another Drug cheat associated with your club. You're becoming quite the halfway house.

The effects of the peptides had worn off long before either played a game for Port.

The effects of Triggy's sanctions will last ten years.

I feel sorry for you and the fact that you choose to support a soulless bunch of filthy cheats. I really do.

Don't feel sorry for me. I'm quite happy we have clean players without any stains or questions over their use of PED's. Which of course would make them filthy cheats. Maybe O'Grady can teach them how to mask it effectively.

Dangerfield is waiting to see if his team mates, the coach and the CEO are up to it before he signs.

When he has finished marking and grading them he will make his decision.

Dangerfield is waiting to see if his team mates, the coach and the CEO are up to it before he signs.

When he has finished marking and grading them he will make his decision.
Decision already made
Feel sorry for the crows fans and players having to put up with all the- is he /isn't he-all year ...and then after a season of that ...to be told he is going anyway ...suckers
No doubt when he is training in Geelong this October Clangers will have some sort of media interview about his time at the crows which will be a tell all and probably pretty embarrassing for the club
Betcha it comes out they offered him the captaincy to stay

This Danger fellow must be an out and out gun judging by the Port Bogan chest puffers in here.

We're just concerned for our fellow South Australians, to go above and beyond to keep their list together and STILL lose so many players is a little worrying. I mean, Ports culture was pretty horrible for a while there with all the on and off field losses but we lost very few players, so to see a club that regularly went deep into the finals (a few years ago anyway) and is generally profitable have so many key players walk out or be very hesitant to commit long term..... well that seems to indicate some even deeper cultural issues. I hope they're OK :hearts::rainbow:

PS: Has he signed yet?

I will say this for the last time.

Danger was heading to a certain club until the AFL stepped in and slapped them with a ban.

He has a decision to make between staying or going to the Hawks or the Handbaggers.

If he wants to play in Premierships then its the Hawks, if he wants to play for a team on the downhill run then it is the Handbaggers.

I hope the guy stays a Crow.

I will say this for the last time.

Danger was heading to a certain club until the AFL stepped in and slapped them with a ban.

He has a decision to make between staying or going to the Hawks or the Handbaggers.

If he wants to play in Premierships then its the Hawks, if he wants to play for a team on the downhill run then it is the Handbaggers.

I hope the guy stays a Crow.

Roof??

Take it from me about the Danger to COLA thing, hence the ban.

Read between the lines when the whole Ban thing happened, they were warned not to go after Danger and they ignored it.

Plenty in the footy industry know this.

Ahh, see, living here in Tassie, its still 1997. The Crows win the premiership this year:thumbsu:

The Poort obsession is seriously painful to watch.

Mods please divvy or lock this embarrassing thread.
Simple question for you Crows flogs.

Don't you think Danger would have signed by now if he was committed to the club? e.g similar to what Heppell has done

Simple question for you Crows flogs.

Don't you think Danger would have signed by now if he was committed to the club? e.g similar to what Heppell has done

No, every player is different. Look at Gibbs at Carlton for example.

I have no idea what he will do. If past history is anything to go by with our club :$, he is gone!!

Then the question has to be asked as to why the crowies have issues in retaining their required players?

Not a good sign when a player like Heppell is willing to show his committment long term to a team who could be banned.

So it does look like that Danger is holding Slops Walsh and the Camries to ransom.