Josh kennedy (the fraud from perf, not the one who actually stands up in finals in Sydney)

West choke should be complaining. Kennedy is an imposter. Flat track bully. Has failed multiple times when it counts now. Funnily enough, Pav couldn't get it done when it counted either. Maybe it's a wa thing.
Neither can Geelong , had to rely on Dank's wonderdrugs to get them accross the line!

West choke should be complaining. Kennedy is an imposter. Flat track bully. Has failed multiple times when it counts now. Funnily enough, Pav couldn't get it done when it counted either. Maybe it's a wa thing.

Back to Back Coleman medals

At least we didn't rely on Dank's wonderdrugs

92, 94 and 2008 were so bitterly sweet

Back to Back Coleman medals

At least we didn't rely on Dank's wonderdrugs

92, 94 and 2008 were so bitterly sweet
2008? Hahahahahahaha last night, reminded the whole country that WA are a choking sad little brother that repeatedly can't get it done when it. Counts. Mental toughness completely non existent with both franchises. And Pav and Kennedy are the poster children for choking ineptitude. Hahahahhaa imagine Pav laying in bed at night knowing deep down his whole adult life amounted to failure. Kennedy is 3 quarters down the same path. Love it.

Mental toughness was on show by the cats in 92 & 94 before they got on the juice to become contenders

2008 the Hawks said no to allowing dopers the flag

The Weapon and Danky did pretty well for you spuds

Stokes says hi
Hahahahaha half your 06 side have done stints in gray lands thanks to too much ice - meth and the resulting psychosis. Love hearing chicky talk, reminds us all of the whole systemic brain destroying your whole club did. Anyway, I digress. Thanks for last night. It was super fun!:rainbow::rainbow::thumbsu:

Yeah Buddy is pretty good, how many finals has he won for carlton over the years?
Kennedy would be carlton's best forward by far.

Of course he would be. In fact he'd be most teams best forward after kicking 82 goals this year.

It's obvious to anyone with half a brain that is the case, but divvy blues comes up a bit short in the grey matter department & can't see past his wicked burn.

The Cats brigade aren't fans of Kennedy either, Hawkins must bag a few goals

Cats supporters on the bae shouldnt be getting too cocky yet.. There's a game on tonight and if Geeeeelong treat the Hawfs like the Eagles treated the bathdrinkers last night, the Catters could be embarrassed.

Kennedy's last three finals: 4 goals in total ( 2 last night, 0 in the GF and 2 in the Prelim). Great from a Coleman Medialist. Flat track bully for sure
What about the 3 in a row in the QF last year that led to us tearing Hawthorn apart? Or the two in the 2nd qtr of the PF against North that steered the ship and allowed us to run over them? Floooooooooog.

Sorry, those anomalies have been wiped from existence.

West coke nuffy insinuating another team used drugs. Ha hahahahaha too good.
What happened in the hotel room with Gablett Snr and the heroin?

Nice join date btw, bandwagoning shit campaigner.

Kennedy's last three finals: 4 goals in total ( 2 last night, 0 in the GF and 2 in the Prelim). Great from a Coleman Medialist. Flat track bully for sure

Pavlich didn't even get close to 82 goals his whole career

Flat Track career? or just stuck at a shit club?

Give it up you flog, supporters from both clubs have called the trade win-win for years.

He is also shitloads better than that fat **** Tom Hawkins. You would almost be a GF lock if you had Kennedy instead. As it is, Sydney will shit on you.

What happened in the hotel room with Gablett Snr and the heroin?

Nice join date btw, bandwagoning shit campaigner.
Wahhhhhhh you sooky little bitch. Hahaha your tears please me greatly. Look at you. Stuck in that bogan infested overpriced desert - with 2 footy teams that are as soft as butter ! Just watched the replay of that ****ing pea heart darling when he squibbed it and heard non existent footsteps. Sums the eagles up to a tee. Home final and so much up play for, and they bent over like a jail house bitch in the shower block.

So thank you for your entertaining shitfull spineless club and also your delicious tears princess!!! :rainbow:

1 goal from a horrible turnover, another in the last minute of the game. Not a great night from Joshy