Geelong and Hawthorn record monumentally embarrassing 1300 page shitfight thread. (Part 2)

• Thread starter Thread starter ChappyUK

:joycat:
Since when is it Geelongs problem that the rest of the vic teams don't have a stadium of their own. Maybe all your pet memberships could build one. Your club takes games away from Victoria to tassie. Not only ripping your vic supporters but also the people of tassie ever having a team of their own. Feel free to sell a game or two to KP. Your club has no home. It's sad.

The same old broken record. You need to see past these petty melts and realise that the AFL is just an entertainment business now, with no competitive credibility left in the bank.

He's going into deep hibernation until Geelong's window opens again
Nope. We'll be there abouts again next year but that's beside the point.

Why'd you cancel?
I can give you an un-bay 13 answer which would probably exceed 1,000 words but it'll have to wait. I turn 40 in a few hours and I'm in the midst of a 4 day bender.

Please post in here... I'll tag every Hawthorn supporter on the Bay and tell them to get the popcorn out

Enjoy your midlife crisis :thumbsu:

Congratulations & welcome to middle age! So is walking out on the Cats all part of your mid-life crisis mate? I could understand you wanting to spend more time with the family & less worrying about a shitty football team that never ****ing wins finals when its supposed to. ;)

Just had a scary thought though... if you're this cranky & salty before 40 imagine what you'll be like as a 60 year old! That'll be after a bunch more Hawthorn Premierships too. o_O

Well seen as we are counting flags from second rate comps I think the Power may be out in front with 36
Port Adelaide Power est 1997 is a different club to the Port Adelaide Magpies who are still in the SANFL. The Geelong Football Club est 1859 is the exact same club that is competing in the AFL to this very day, and has 9 VFL/AFL premierships and 7 VFA premierships, for a total of 16 first class premierships. Not every club is a Burger King franchise like your Hawfies. :thumbsu:

PoortPowerLetter_zpsbc901bf5_1.jpg

Port Adelaide Power est 1997 is a different club to the Port Adelaide Magpies who are still in the SANFL. The Geelong Football Club est 1859 is the exact same club that is competing in the AFL to this very day, and has 9 VFL/AFL premierships and 7 VFA premierships, for a total of 16 first class premierships. Not every club is a Burger King franchise like your Hawfies. :thumbsu:

PoortPowerLetter_zpsbc901bf5_1.jpg
Well champ those vfa flags are as good as a burger king napkin since it wasn't the best comp of aussie rules football just like Port Adelaide magpies flags where won in the sanfl !!! Or are you saying the vfa or vfl for that matter was the BEST comp around just like the AFL is today!!!!!
P.S Do you notice how it states " a national AFL competition" nothing in there about vfl or vfa!!!! Good on Port for knowing the difference between the AFL and a second tier comp

Happy Birthday Stabby!!!
Don't think we will see Stabby for a fair while the way one half of the Scott sisters has destroyed the club.

The stupid Flog has sold them down the river and is only interested in getting enough wins to keep his job.

Contrast that to Clarko who has a plan to rebuild and win more Premierships to go with the shitload he has already delivered.

I almost feel sorry for them and I say the same thing about Norf as I do about the Handbaggers, neither will win a Flag until they get proper coaches.

Don't think we will see Stabby for a fair while the way one half of the Scott sisters has destroyed the club.

The stupid Flog has sold them down the river and is only interested in getting enough wins to keep his job.

Contrast that to Clarko who has a plan to rebuild and win more Premierships to go with the shitload he has already delivered.

I almost feel sorry for them and I say the same thing about Norf as I do about the Handbaggers, neither will win a Flag until they get proper coaches.
**** it is annoying when SpamHawk is right (about Geelong that is, Hawthorn are ****ed too)