Round 5 Discussion

Thats it I'm taking my dog for walk and going to get some more beer.
Ohhh!!! Look how bright the Sun is, makes my stubbie sparkle like a nugget, a little nugget of fun!!!
Im right behind you mate.
Haircut and bottlo then mates house tonight.
Beer will be flowing well and truly by then.

My team of potatoes > West Coast Eagles

**** me its the next ****in day and im more ******* melty that i was last night after several pints and burst blood vessels and tears in my eyes ******* uskess front fronning down hill skiing flog muppets campaigners can't get on a plane snd then play a ******* game of footy on a ten day break cos being paid hundreds of thousands of dollars to kick a fuvjibg bsll around is so hard and the other ******* tesm want the bsll off ne and theyre scary and s**t.
Ohh s**t i s**t my pants. we were so piss poir that Jack ****in Darling was one of our best.
That bloke drops chest marks at the G in his sleep and he's a squib.
**** me even Sammie GOAT ******* Butler was average.
**** West Coast. **** footy.
Thanks **** for SC.
At least my team sucks but still doesn't flop around like a fish out of water trying to ski down hill back to the water but can't cos its not thr nice flat river the useless ******* thing is used too. ****.

giphy-42.gif

Dear Forum,

I would like to apologise for my outbursts yesterday. Things got a bit emotional and I think we all said things we regret. Is that good enough Chief?

Luv
KP

How the **** does HL keep getting away with posting a dick. :huh:

So you should apologise! You were offensive and out of line

And I LOVED every second of it! :D

Dear Forum,

I would like to apologise for my outbursts yesterday. Things got a bit emotional and I think we all said things we regret. Is that good enough Chief?

Luv
KP

How the **** does HL keep getting away with posting a dick. :huh:
20170321_130418.jpg

My team of potatoes > West Coast Eagles

**** me its the next ****in day and im more ******* melty that i was last night after several pints and burst blood vessels and tears in my eyes ******* uskess front fronning down hill skiing flog muppets campaigners can't get on a plane snd then play a ******* game of footy on a ten day break cos being paid hundreds of thousands of dollars to kick a fuvjibg bsll around is so hard and the other ******* tesm want the bsll off ne and theyre scary and s**t.
Ohh s**t i s**t my pants. we were so piss poir that Jack ****in Darling was one of our best.
That bloke drops chest marks at the G in his sleep and he's a squib.
**** me even Sammie GOAT ******* Butler was average.
**** West Coast. **** footy.
Thanks **** for SC.
At least my team sucks but still doesn't flop around like a fish out of water trying to ski down hill back to the water but can't cos its not thr nice flat river the useless ******* thing is used too. ****.
Hahahhahahhaah gold jerry, gold!

IMG_0116.JPG

I rage traded Higgins out when I saw him as a late out and brought in Burton. Burton got me more points than Higgins did in the 2 games I had him and gives me an extra $150k for upgrades. Feel good about that one for now :p

Nailed it thread that way VVVVVV :p

So, take Danger's 120 or let Pendles have at it? I'm assuming there are other people contemplating the same thing?