List Mgmt. #4 Dustin Martin Contract Talk - 7 MORE YEARS

T71's source is incredibly he close to the club. T71 is actually a Xerox technician and while he fixes their printers he downloads the print history and has access to every file that's ever printed (including DMs contract) - even the ones printed on fancy card stock [emoji6]

EFA

As long as it isn't the Sweet FA board :D
Or the Sweet LF board.

Although to be fair, Rebecca's Journey was better reading than any other shit on this thread.*

*Apart from the bit where Dusty said he hates Norf and playing in Tassie, and when Tiger71 spreads the gospel.

4ce14c9b508bcc9b26ad55556fdab4fe.jpg

Sterge actually wrote an apology to me.... but yeah dismantled....

I apologised because you were upset at some of the posts in here and I didn't delete them quick enough

Your alt accounts are 100% fact

I'm not going to get into an argument with you about it but he only made three posts and I didn't see any of that, even on a re-check just then. Were any of the big lebowski's posts edited yesterday Sterge?

Nope all as originally posted, I agree with TFW here DontArgue4 we want people to have sensible conversations you blokes need to calm down a bit when people try to do just that

Every player at North is friends with every other player at North. It's why Marley loves North. At Arden street you leave your ego at the door. FIGJAM's like Caddy, Riewoldt, Conca, and Prestia wouldn't make it through the door before getting uppercutted and delisted.

oh dear......

cos north have NEVER had a FIGJAM type player

EVER

I seen 278 pages? **** that.
Just go back a few pages from where they start talking about Tiger71's podcast. You won't regret it. Especially the part where they question why there are Richmond supporters on their board of a thread that is 278 pages long on a Richmond player. You can't make this s*** up.

I apologised because you were upset at some of the posts in here and I didn't delete them quick enough

Your alt accounts are 100% correct

You apologised because you were out of line, you and I both know it.

I do not have alternate ACCOUNTS, I did create a single ACCOUNT as a pisstake 10 hours before my ban expired... I would point you to the aforementioned word pisstake.
But yeah, you "dismantled me".

Wash your mouth out with soap RD! :(
That's because I don't think it'll happen.
And I'm just having a bit of fun with the Norf people. I don't get all the a angry personal shit from people on either side.
Yeah I love Richmond but I've never had a kick for us once. I've never won us a game or lost us one. Cracks me up people post potty mouth shit like they are better than somebody else because of the footy team they follow.
Gets way out of hand.

I do not have alternate ACCOUNTS, I did create a single ACCOUNT as a pisstake 10 hours before my ban expired... I would point you to the aforementioned word pisstake.

You realise having alt accounts gets you a perma on bf, even if for just 10 hours?

The only post I made about you was to retell the story about you and getting the norf jumper signed

lol you don't have alternate accounts except for the alternate account you have

time for you to leave mate, best you don't post here anymore

"I seen"
Hmmm and I'm the uneducated one.
Lol right on cue.
Did I call you uneducated did I?
Got me!! Anyone got a gun? I'm done:'(

RodneyDangerfield suffered CTE as a result of his years being beat up by girls playing in the Reservoir mixed netball league

Thats his excuse, whats yours for being an ignorant dumbarse?
I've never been to reservoir campaigner face.

Well isn't it funny that I haven't been perma banned then.
Good thing you are going to quit BF when Dusty re-signs with us.

BF is the real winner.