richoBABY
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
this one -What premiership record we talking about?? The one that went on sale least week with Dusty, Cotchin and the 2 MIA Adelaide players on it??

Oh my!!! Thanks man, add that to the list.this one -
It did work.obviously the stare down didn't work![]()
They were on sale at the family day Punt Road yesterday. I had no cash left, but just ordered one on ebay for $25 (incl. post).this one -
But...but but...it's a POWER stare!obviously the stare down didn't work![]()
Honestly don't blame her in the least. I hope it wasn't Broady that posted it, he had a great game on Saturday but that doesn't give him the right. Whoever posted it, it was a dick move.You're right. I originally thought it was Caddy but I heard confirmation that it's Broad. Apparently the chick is furious it has gone viral.
Where did ya score the Premiership footy record from? Been trying to get answers out of the AFL but they are tighter than Jack's drinking arm.
I just got it from the newsagent near work in the CBD this morning (Collins Place if you're desperate to know). There were about 4 piles 30 deep of them out on display.Where did you get the premiership record from? I want to buy one tonight.
They are. Just picked mine up.I just got it from the newsagent near work in the CBD this morning (Collins Place if you're desperate to know). There were about 4 piles 30 deep of them out on display.
The guy there hit a button on his computer and played We're from Tigerland for me.
Magic.
I just assumed they're in newsagents everywhere.

That was by a flog snake_baker. How can you be that stupid. I honestly feel sorry for people that are like that.We can put better overall cattle on the park than today's premiers.
please do yourself a favour..
Read this thread.
https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/is-there-any-reason-we-cant-be-the-2018-premiers.1178755/
Full of quality posts.
thank me later.
Honestly don't blame her in the least. I hope it wasn't Broady that posted it, he had a great game on Saturday but that doesn't give him the right. Whoever posted it, it was a dick move.
Anyway rant over...still can't believe our Tiges won a premiership.
I went through the main board GF thead.. saw the flog Rod Stroker post 6 mins into the game 'all over'.**** me, jealousy is a curse!!!!
What is wrong with those mutts??
Btw, Thank you lol
Some people are just playing right into his hands. He is a troll who posts shit to get a reaction, seems from this thread they are a pretty good one too. Just ignore it or laugh, it’s an Internet forum try not to take things so seriouslyThat was by a flog snake_baker. How can you be that stupid. I honestly feel sorry for people that are like that.
Some people are just playing right into his hands. He is a troll who posts shit to get a reaction, seems from this thread they are a pretty good one too. Just ignore it or laugh, it’s an Internet forum try not to take things so seriously
Please tell me we're not going to have a similar situation to something that happened a few years ago?I'd suggest you guys stop referencing and sharing that photo if what someone said about Broad is true. It's a crime, but not likely to get you in trouble but Broad could be. Either way it would be a shit look for us and him.
Beautiful.I was in 2 minds on if I should post this but my good mate TigerImposter said I should.
My parents unfortunately have both passed away (Mum in 2002 when I was 19 and Dad in 2013 when I was 29).
Both of my parents grew up in Richmond during some tough times in the 40s and 50s, dad was as one eyed as you could get. Dad had me signed up as a member since I was 5 and though we didn't see a lot of success, the 95 and 2001 seasons and semi finals are some of my fondest memories of me and my dad. While my mum didn't go to the footy she was a keen Tiger and there were plenty of times with dad and I coming through the door with our tails between our legs but she'd always say "you'll get em next week". When I gave a eulogy at my dad's funeral a few years ago I asked him for a few finals series and even a flag if he could pull some strings.
I posted in another thread that I took my 1 year old daughter to the cemetery for the first time last Thursday. While I'm not a religious person myself, I did say a little prayer and ask for my parents to come through with something special and give me a sign that we could do it, my daughter turned around and gave me a smile as if to say "don't worry dad, we got this".
As I left, I promised my parents that if we won I'd be back on Sunday to discuss the win..... Well they kept their end of the deal so I kept mine and took some yellow flowers and laid a scarf down yesterday afternoon.
Love ya mum and dad, thanks for ensuring I became a mad Tiger.. Go Tiges.
View attachment 423452
everywhere or just around melbin?
and just in the magazine section or something? I gotta drive to shops if so