Round 6 Discussion (dedicated to NSW CROW)

Great game but both Grundy and Moore are gonna **** me. Grundy probably gonna give me an awkward VC score and Moore going to give one of those scores where you don't know whether it's worth risking a rookie over him.

Sarah Olle is okay, she sits on the couch on Sat night with Brad Johnson and Dermie, but she’s not in that picture.

That’s Nez (great), Sarah Jones (shit) and Kelly Underwood (also great)
The article had the caption Sarah Olle under the image ....but you are correct

Bad quarter for Moore and Crisp.

Merrett and Grundy are putting on an absolute clinic however.

Mixed feels.
Usual 2nd half for Moore :mad:

These long rounds suck. Couldn't risk looping Keira in case i ended up fielding burgess.

Keira still might crab a 75

IS that just from now on or applied to the whole game?
Bit of a flaw when the game is there to be won important acts will be scored less

It's supposed to be the whole game as far as I'm aware. It's like how the first goal kicker's score always seems very high. In the context of the match the algorithm determines it to be a valuable impact. When it's very even your basic stats start getting reduced a bit and really impactful moments get a bonus.
You'd need to ask CD for proper clarification though, mate. That's me assuming based on what I've seen.

These long rounds suck. Couldn't risk looping Keira in case i ended up fielding burgess.

Keira still might crab a 75
**** me. He’s Dusty Mark II. Plays one massive half of footy then does **** all :oops::rolleyes:

He’s out for Telly next week anyway.

IS that just from now on or applied to the whole game?
Bit of a flaw when the game is there to be won important acts will be scored less

Global based on a normalization factor

So which one do you reckon gives good insight?
I'm totally lost ....but I'll pay better attention this week & advise

Grundy needs to lift big time or I will throw the C onto Cripps (or Neale).

Moore needs to get a wriggle on too or he will be turned into Baker or Telly.

I hope they have their iphones on them so they can read this riot act.