I think we did it perfectly last year.

SOS - "Hey Mrs P, can we borrow the jet please?"
Jeanne - "What for son?"
SOS - "Want to play some games with *"

Jeanne throws SOS keys.

Jeanne "Bring it back with a full tank thanks darl."

seriously it actually seems now that this is what actually happened. Geez Shiel would eellike a first class muppets right now.

Way too versatile to drop. Can now play back, forward or ruck. Fantastic key position utility. Adds more overall to the team structure than Marchbank at the moment.

He can play back, forward or ruck, but not to the level of any of our best 22. Besides, his versatility is useless if he starts on the bench, he's not going to be swinging around the place all game, he'd be playing one role for most of it. He's the perfect fill in as soon as there's an injury, but shouldn't make the best 22.

Hands On
View attachment 760030
AFL is crying out for your special talent for photoshopping. This one lacks imagination.
:laughing:Yeh, they are a bit short of funds at the moment cant afford me. Apparently their ambassadorial funds account took a big hit a few weeks ago. . Need to come up with another work of art soon.

Gaff is the gamechanger. He puts Carlton into finals. He is exactly what we need to compliment cripps. Add Papley and cross our fingers for Martin, betts and no injuries and we can finish in the 8
Ben Dixon on Fox Footy this arvo is convinced Carlton will play finals.

He can play back, forward or ruck, but not to the level of any of our best 22. Besides, his versatility is useless if he starts on the bench, he's not going to be swinging around the place all game, he'd be playing one role for most of it. He's the perfect fill in as soon as there's an injury, but shouldn't make the best 22.

Sounds good until one tries to reconcile the above with the fact that Levi finished top5 in B&F - this year.....

Because of lack of certainty.
Assuming your not intending to mean termination due to frustration, the notion of mere convenience can't be left to the discretion of a single party; it has to be capable of objective determination, hence need for prior identification of circumstances that fall within that description. What you seem to be describing, is often found in building contracts, and has been described by at least one court as a "leonian' clause; it runs risk of voiding an entire agreement if deemed solely discretionary, because it might kill of consideration or make it illusory
I think I just fell through the looking glass.

I know it is getting hard to fit everyone in, but you just cant leave a player like Marchbank out. I doubt Simmo will play every game next year, and there is no guarantees that Docherty will be up to his 2017 standard, so based on form I think it will be one of those. Of course if they both play well and injury free I think we will have to look at dropping Plowman.

Sent from my SM-G950F using Tapatalk

March has to be fit enough to play.

It’s been a problem.

The same article is posted on The Fox Sports website/link on their Twitter account, which isn't hidden behind a paywall, the only point of interest for me was Ralph saying Tom Harley and The Swans have backed down from their anti Papley trade stance and are now willing to deal. The rest is stuff we pretty much we already know.
Yep. Ralph was pretty emphatic that Papley, Martin and Betts are all certainties to get to Carlton.

Levi was unbelievable this year. Deserves respect.

No one in the comp can ruck, play key forward and key defence as well. Must keep.

I reckon he would tear it up up on a wing as well - if asked to.:) Has shown he has become a very coachable and very decent utility player.

:laughing:Yeh, they are a bit short of funds at the moment cant afford me. Apparently their ambassadorial funds account took a big hit a few weeks ago. . Need to come up with another work of art soon.
Your our Van Gough at photoshopping Hands, the expression on their faces is priceless.