Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle

Episode 16 with U2tigers

1 - What season did you debut in the SFA and what clubs have you played with?
I joined in S25 - EJW recruited me to the Wonders, and I have played there all my career.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?
Ant Bear for some reason, I reckon hes cottoned onto the fact I am after him, he just wants out of there.

3 - What has been your most memorable moment in your SFA career to date?
S25 was pretty good I made the All Sweet F.A. team as Ruck in my first season.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?
I thought about answering with 4 ruck players due to my loyalty, but be a bit more serious about it, I reckon Ned_Flanders due to us having a long history, Tigerturbulance for the comic aspect, Harvey Manfrenjensenden - the one poster I have NIL comeback to when he goes at me.
I will also say Tony Lynn 15 as he gets this place more then anyone.

But If it was Rucks you would have been one of them.

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away any stage, elaborate if you wish?
I did last season and even this pre-season to be honest. But even if I left, it wouldn't be long before I was back.

6 - Which current players make you laugh the most?
Tigerturbulance and pantskyle probably have the highest percentage of their own posts that I laugh at the most.
philreich just for the read easiness of his posts.

But like manangatang said there are so many.

Anyway cheers, and good lucks to all the Rucks in S29
View attachment 825495
what time is dinner U2tigers?

Oh was it a serious question?
if you like, we can do UberEats,

I will PM my address and you can order and pay for a bucket of KFC and a slab of tooheys old and get it delivered to my place and we will call it even

if you like, we can do UberEats,

I will PM my address and you can order and pay for a bucket of KFC and a slab of tooheys old and get it delivered to my place and we will call it even
Substitute bucket of KFC and Tooheys for 72 dumplings and a box of Burleigh Bighead and we’ve got a deal. Bono’s shout!

Episode 15 with AuntyBlindEye

S28. Only the Bears.

2 - Which players from your club are always the first into the showers after a game?
You mate. Then me. The rest follow shortly after they have steeled themselves.

Probably SoO. I got to play alongside posters I admire, and against teammates.
It was a different dynamic and very enjoyable.
Seeing your balls in the shower the first time is a close second, but much less enjoyable if I may say so.

4 - You and I are hosting a luxurious dinner party, please invite 4 other current SFA players?
I'll avoid a team bias and say Bloodied52, Antonio BlueVein, Barrybran and Riviat.
The conversation would be so engrossing and confusing that I wouldn't have to bother with his duties.

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?
Not yet.

Far Kern, manangatang, The Filth Wizard, TJASTA, Tigerturbulance, brahj are all pretty good.
I've missed a lot though.
View attachment 825487
Now that the episode everyone was waiting for is out I can announce my upcoming media thread.

59 Seconds With ABE!

coming soon to a forum near you.

Now that the episode everyone was waiting for is out I can announce my upcoming media thread.

59 Seconds With ABE!

coming soon to a forum near you.
If you go over by 1 second, I suppose Test Tickle can sue you? :)

Episode 17 with NaturalDisaster

I debuted for the Furies in S22. Man I was a mess then, my banter was cringey as fu** (I was branded a lost cause quite quickly).
I didn’t know what was going on then and didn’t think I would ever get it. Took me a while to really engage with the league.
I played for the Furies, before joining the Hawks.

Drunkgoliath is first into the showers so he can wash his opponents blood off him. Tough campaigner.

Becoming an SoO winning captain. It’s not often I’ve ever won anything in this league, and I had a terrible GF record before then.
Now finally, I can call myself a premiership player

1. _Cayz_ - we would need a chef.
2. Elton Johns Wig to provide the grog
3. Ned_Flanders to punch some flogs
4. And finally we need a comedian so the last one would be philreich

5 - Have you ever thought of giving the SFA away at any stage, elaborate if you wish?
Yes, I have. S24 was a shocking season, toxic and garbage, people taking shit too seriously, my captains at the time were giving it away.
I was incredibly close to giving up myself, but I decided to go another season.
S25 was a polar opposite, fun and the league had never been closer (sometimes to a sickening extent). Glad I gave it another chance.

From the Hawks - Milera2Betts at her best is very good.
Outside: TheInjuryFactory is good for a laugh, as is @pantskyle. Antonio BlueVein is a poster I have a soft spot for that can be quite funny.
The trip of my ex team mates Tigerturbulance and Ned_Flanders, TJASTA, DERO and jmoo wan when they actually post...

Kev.jpg

Episode 18 with Mobbs

1a. Season 2, partway through season after I handed Administrator job over to EKA, I joined the Hurricanes (who were EKA's team). We were premiers.
1b. After one season with the Hurricanes, we started the Roys and I joined them. When the Roys were in recess in Seasons 09 & 10 I was conscripted to the Mod Squad. In Season 11 we revived the Gorillas and I returned to the BJO.

The first people into the showers after a Roys game are our carers and nurses.
They need to get the water temperature right because we don't have much feeling in our extremities.

The mot memorable moment in my SWEET FA career has been that day I kicked 7 or 9 or something goals v the Bombers in some season in the teens.
The flags weren't bad either but I have to share the jubilation for those with a bunch of fools.

Big Poppa Pump, Hitman, BT & Headless . And can I swap you out for someone good?

I am thinking it right now. I think it every couple of seasons.
I don't want to be a major name in player stats as it looks weird me being the creator as well.

Runk makes weird references and also knows the Goon Show.
StFly is probably very funny in whatever language he is speaking.

Kev.jpg

I debuted for the Furies in S22. Man I was a mess then, my banter was cringey as fu** (I was branded a lost cause quite quickly).
I didn’t know what was going on then and didn’t think I would ever get it. Took me a while to really engage with the league.
I played for the Furies, before joining the Hawks.

Drunkgoliath is first into the showers so he can wash his opponents blood off him. Tough campaigner.

Becoming an SoO winning captain. It’s not often I’ve ever won anything in this league, and I had a terrible GF record before then.
Now finally, I can call myself a premiership player

1. _Cayz_ - we would need a chef.
2. Elton Johns Wig to provide the grog
3. Ned_Flanders to punch some flogs
4. And finally we need a comedian so the last one would be philreich

Yes, I have. S24 was a shocking season, toxic and garbage, people taking shit too seriously, my captains at the time were giving it away.
I was incredibly close to giving up myself, but I decided to go another season.
S25 was a polar opposite, fun and the league had never been closer (sometimes to a sickening extent). Glad I gave it another chance.

Outside: TheInjuryFactory is good for a laugh, as is @pantskyle. Antonio BlueVein is a poster I have a soft spot for that can be quite funny.
The trip of my ex team mates Tigerturbulance and Ned_Flanders, TJASTA, DERO and jmoo wan when they actually post...

View attachment 827661
jmoo wan is a clown

1Z0TXMkquJh_yGP6x2SW9psnLL4=.gif

Episode 19 with Elton Johns Wig

S23. I won the EKA you know! A great vintage responsible for Phenom, Tony Lynn 15 Coach etc.
I debuted with the Hawks and was there for one season. One season at Mt Buller, and since then I've been at the Wonders.

I don't know the answer to that because I'm at the bar.
Always go to the bar, smash a couple of pints, then grab a few stubbies and take them back and THEN have a shower. By that time they're all there.

Seriously, I have no idea. I mean, I'm an EKA Medalist, 3x All SFA, 2x B&F winner, TFLUA_Tiger Medalist yada yada yada, so it's not like I'm short on highlights. But I think my highlight would be other people, and the media created. BRAB 's STORM thread, Noobz0r with his cartoon series, Harolad's stuff. I love the media.

Current, ok. Well, ruling people out first. Tony, KohPhi and Coach can FRO because those dicks won't even have me over for dumplings.
No teammates because I want to mix it up. I don't think I'd drag old blokes that have been around for ages who I like so no TFW , Noobz types. No religion so No Caz. I'd want a laugh and also a drink so I'll say comewhatmay, manangatang, pants and Ned_Flanders

Only briefly. And it wasn't because anything happened to me, but it was just toxic here for a while at the height of the BC war.
I think some people struggled with the ability to separate online and RL and it wasn't pretty.
I was actually in PM's with some BC guys at the time, and I was sweet with it all and bore no ill will.
But just got sick of some people not letting it go. Conflict is what keeps this place alive. Just don't take it so ******* seriously, jesus.

The reason why we're here. Love it, so many funny bastards in here.
That is a long list, and I will miss plenty so apologies. Off the top of my head you, Tony Lynn 15 (not tony lynn Wayno), KohPhi, Ned_Flanders, TJASTA, turbo, Harvey Manfrenjensenden brahj, pants, philreich, JWS , Agent93..geez, heaps of them.

Kev.jpg

Episode 20 with philreich

I joined the Demons in season 23, and then moved to the Swamprats the following season. I've been at the Swamp ever since.

We only ever shower after a premiership, so it's a pretty rare event.

Season 27 premiership - it's why we play the game, right?

1. Gotta say Far Kern - my premiership captain at the Rats. He's been a terrific influence on everybody at The Underground.
2. Antonio BlueVein - he's not everybody's cup of tea, but he and I regularly share a laugh.
3. Dingster - my regular SFA sparring partner.
4. NaturalDisaster - so I can spike his drink LOL.

I recently told JackNah_8 that I'd think about pulling the pin after the Gold Coast Suns win a flag, so I guess I'll be here for a while yet, as I love the place.

Have to say KohPhi and Norma Lee Ava from the Bombers. They're both very clever posters, and you never know what's gonna come next.

Kev.jpg

Media 60 seconds with Test Tickle. Episode 83 with Test Tickle