Official Match Thread Season 30, Round 16: Baghdad Bombers vs West Coast Wonders @ Abdu Prison

Well would you look at that?

A master stroke by the Bombers in resting some battle-weary superstars and look what we’ve done to ourselves, a selection dilemma awaits this week as we prepare for our first finals campaign in seasons.

Great to see Requiem pop his head back into the club this week and what a win on debut by Bandicoot :hearteyes:

Kilroy as acting captain really gave us a glimpse into what this young tyro can produce and how important he is to the future of this great club.

Wonders, it’s been a year to forget, not just in Sweet, but in the world altogether. I hope you can find yourselves a new captain to lead your club next season, and I believe he’s already on your playing list, you’ve just gotta give him the keys to the place and cross your fingers, toes and other extremities and hope for the best.

To those of you that will be leaving the league, it’s not the end of the world, it’s just a new beginning, and I hope you find whatever it is you are looking for.

CARNA.

fu**IN.

BAGHDAD!!!!

**** yeah!! Bloody brilliant team management..kudos, keep them fat checks coming. :rainbow:

Massive week for myself next week boiz, first ever finals campaigners, personally I'm just going to try to treat this week as any other, try to keep the nerves in check with a normal routine.

I'm gonna carb load up on few partay pies and sodas. Stretch out the hammies via trousers wearing, keep the glutes in check with a few squats...loosen up those sex machines kentlemens.

Remember lads finals only come around every so often (like finding that twinky you lost some time ago :$)
just take it all in and enjoy the week Bombre bruvz, lets get this done!!

:hearts: bombers bagdad.PNG :hearts: GO BOMBERS!!

capture.gif

**** yeah!!

Massive week next week boiz, personally I'm just going to try treat this week as any other, try to keep the nerves in check with a normal routine.

I'm gonna carb load up on few partay pies and sodas. Stretch out the hammies via trousers wearing, keep the hammies in check with a few squats...loosen up those sex machines kentlemens.

Remember lads finals only come around every so often (like finding that twinky you lost some time ago :$)
just take it all in and enjoy the week Bombre bruvz, lets get this done!!

:hearts:View attachment 1012145:hearts:

View attachment 1012142

Mate I didn’t even play today but for me it is now all about recovery.

I have had a shoulder niggle all season. Right now I have 5 smoking hot Asian nurses icing and then massaging my “groin region”

This is the life of a professional Qootballer.

Mate I didn’t even play today but for me it is now all about recovery.

I have had a shoulder niggle all season. Right now I have 5 smoking hot Asian nurses icing and then massaging my “groin region”

This is the life of a professional Qootballer.
HOT 2.gif

Do me a solid and send them beauties around when you've finished mate...

Hot under the collar.gif

newman likes.PNG

Fine then you bottom feeding moron. As I've already said, at this point several times. Yes there is matter in synaptic vesicles. No you cannot alter the amount of matter inside a synaptic vesicle; you can alter the probably of a synaptic vesicle being released upon activation by an action potential. Now promptly shut the actual fu** up and stop asking ******ed questions. I know they said there's no such thing as a dumb question in school but we're not in school anymore mate, to be honest I'm not convinced you ever went there in the first place.

Thanks for the abbreviated answer.

Like I said straight off the bat, and you've yet to establish otherwise other than argue the contrary without providing any evidence, that the matter can be improved through thinking :thumbsu:

He's hit his lame 111 number and clocked off.

Tag someone else for help.
You have not made 1 coherent comment in the last 3 days. Every time you speak you slap yourself in the face with your sheer idiocy and the fact that you are still not comatose from your repeated self harming is a sight to behold.

That all your equally inept friends keep high fiving you like you've done something more than repeat an utterly senseless question is both hilarious but also quite sad.

It's ok though, because at the end of the day all that matters is that you think you're right, irrespective of the rest of science. So here, have a little gold star and go show it to your grandkids, maybe they'll think you're more than a waste of oxygen! :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy:

You have not made 1 coherent comment in the last 3 days. Every time you speak you slap yourself in the face with your sheer idiocy and the fact that you are still not comatose from your repeated self harming is a sight to behold.

That all your equally inept friends keep high fiving you like you've done something more than repeat an utterly senseless question is both hilarious but also quite sad.

It's ok though, because at the end of the day all that matters is that you think you're right, irrespective of the rest of science. So here, have a little gold star and go show it to your grandkids, maybe they'll think you're more than a waste of oxygen! :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy:

You claim you're a brain researcher.

Your name is 'Crusty Undies'.

You struggle to spell.

You still use 'waste of oxygen' as a put down :$

Mate, there's plenty of people that I believe are what they say they are around here. Take BLUEALLTHRU for example. He collects supermarket trolleys at his local Woolies and although when confiding this with me in our PM asked me never to share it, I think he'll overlook this one little indiscretion on my behalf.

There are, however, and this is quite unfortunate, many disingenuous folks on here who like to make themselves out to be things that they quite clearly aren't IRL.

Now, knowing a thing or two about the brain myself, I made a very reasonable assertion to you which you fobbed off immediately, letting your faux bravado get the better of you rather than thinking rationally.

I don't believe you do any sort of brain research mate. I think you know how to punch in a Google search.

I'm happy to put this down as a learning experience for you. We all make mistakes.

You struggle to spell.

Mate, there's plenty of people that I believe are what they say they are around here. Take BLUEALLTHRU for example. He collects supermarket trolleys at his local Woolies and although when confiding this with me in our PM asked me never to share it, I think he'll overlook this one little indiscretion on my behalf.

There are, however, and this is quite unfortunate, many disingenuous folks on here who like to make themselves out to be things that they quite clearly aren't IRL.

Now, knowing a thing or two about the brain myself, I made a very reasonable assertion to you which you fobbed off immediately, letting your faux bravado get the better of you rather than thinking rationally.

I don't believe you do any sort of brain research mate. I think you know how to punch in a Google search.

I'm happy to put this down as a learning experience for you. We all make mistakes.

Makes A Swallow seem credible.

You struggle to spell.

Poor bloke, i know I’m smarter than most of the people on this site (low bar, I know) but I don’t go around telling people that.

Skiddies on the other hand, well, he’s having a real bad week on here, he’ll learn from it.

I’m even happy to take him under my wing, I’m just that sort of bloke, a real carer I am, a nurturer of minds, and I believe he’ll be better off for it.

I also made you guys another gif, my last gif of the match thread, but completely relevant. Hope you like it.

Tony xo

6830CE26-F9C5-4E1D-BDE5-FED667B1294C.gif

You struggle to spell.

Stop hitting yourself

You struggle to spell.

If you want though, I can show you the acceptance email I got from the Australian Regenerative Medicine Institute agreeing to take me on in a research project about precisely what I talked about. How dare you have the absolute audacity to talk to me about "improving the contents of synaptic vesicles" and then tell me that I don't know what I'm talking about.

You struggle to spell.

Or maybe I'll show you my academic transcript and the letters of recommendation from Monash lecturers who run the neuroscience units? Would that suffice you? Tell you what though, since you've decided you want to run a full background check on me, how about you tell me what YOUR ****ing background is in neuroscience hey? Claiming to know about the brain and then telling me about improving the contents of synaptic vesicles. Honestly of all the stupid things I've read on bigfooty over the years that takes the cake.

You struggle to spell.

Finally, yes, my username is Crusty Undies, it's a joke between myself and my Dad from years ago. I don't struggle to spell, your little friend found a singular spelling mistake, you've made significantly more than that but I don't stoop to the level of correcting people on an informal forum for their spelling. You are a waste of oxygen, I can think of no better use for you than to cease existing and leave a higher percentage of oxygen for the rest of us. At the end of the day I don't really care what you think, but to call in to question someone's integrity on what is meant to be a joke footy thread to keep us occupied is just a level I didn't even think you could sink to in my incredibly limited exposure to you. You are an ingrate barely capable of logical thought, a hypocrite and you have no grounds upon which to speak about anything scientific because clearly if you had any formal education it has entirely degraded from your mind.

Poor bloke, i know I’m smarter than most of the people on this site (low bar, I know) but I don’t go around telling people that.

Skiddies on the other hand, well, he’s having a real bad week on here, he’ll learn from it.

I’m even happy to take him under my wing, I’m just that sort of bloke, a real carer I am, a nurturer of minds, and I believe he’ll be better off for it.

I also made you guys another gif, my last gif of the match thread, but completely relevant. Hope you like it.

Tony xo

View attachment 1012213
It's been a fine week you poor excuse for a mascot. Considering I've only been in the match thread for all of 1.5 days. If you had even the barest level of respect for anyone you would've pulled your dropkick teammate into line well before he made such a complete fool of himself but I guess that's just what we've all come to expect from the bombers.

Official Match Thread Season 30, Round 16: Baghdad Bombers vs West Coast Wonders @ Abdu Prison