Official Match Thread Season 31: Round 2 - West Coast Wonders vs Baghdad Bombers @ The Colosseum

You deserve better.
giphy.gif

Strong post to like ratio mate what do you reckon Tony Lynn 15

Unfortunately it makes no difference in my comprehensive analysis. It only counts for the post to like ration on the SFA board. It takes out likes in PM's on other boards as well. It really provided some unexpected shocks last season and I see no reason why this seasons will be any different.

Have been listening to a certain Press Conference. As some wag said Trump has now been relegated to second in the pantheon of embittered ex Presidents.

Dunno about you folks but it has put a smile on my dial.

Have been listening to a certain Press Conference. As some wag said Trump has now been relegated to second in the pantheon of embittered ex Presidents.

Dunno about you folks but it has put a smile on my dial.
I’m not sure anyone cares, Boris.

I’m glad you were able to admit this to me, to everyone, that shows growth from within my friend.

Can I offer you a word of advice? Good.

Try to relax a little, let your hair down, have some fun, there’s no need for the angst.

:(

What the ****?

You're telling porkies again
giphy.gif

Is this? Are you channelling my kids? They love Elf especially the Chris Scott scene

elf.gif

Where are ******* haydo and Cadsky ? Leaving a big work load to just a few!!!

Look at poor dogs105 he looks really sad.

I've been working mate. I know it's a hard life for the bombers living off Centrelink payments but some of us have to actually earn a wage in life

Sorry gents, had a pretty full on day at work today.

Had to get the shots done for the impending Versace Autumn collection & some of the direction I was receiving from the photographer and his dud assistant was laughable.

I doubt they'll work with us again.

Anyhow, what's the rundown for today's events?

I see that dogs105 has struggled a fair bit & Cadsky, haydo @ ClarkeM are all unsighted.

Wonders back to their usual shit standard by Tuesday it seems :thumbsu:

Sorry gents, had a pretty full on day at work today.

Had to get the shots done for the impending Versace Autumn collection & some of the direction I was receiving from the photographer and his dud assistant was laughable.

I doubt they'll work with us again.

Anyhow, what's the rundown for today's events?

I see that dogs105 has struggled a fair bit & Cadsky, haydo @ ClarkeM are all unsighted.

Wonders back to their usual sh*t standard by Tuesday it seems :thumbsu:
You're looking at it the wrong way. The teams posting numbers are more reflective of our opposition than ourselves. Take a good look in the mirror if you can find one that won't break when you do

Official Match Thread Season 31: Round 2 - West Coast Wonders vs Baghdad Bombers @ The Colosseum