- Banned

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.

Hasn't worked out too badlyImagine paying your ex coach $1 million not to coach you![]()
Imagine losing to Melbourne in 2021Imagine playing a player $1.5m not to play for you![]()

Imagine being related to FreoImagine losing 30 grand finals, one of them being to St Kilda.
Never seen anything like it…![]()

I’d take that over handing st Kilda a cup, reckon you would too…Imagine being related to Freo![]()
Yeah nah, Saints can gladly have their stinkin' cup.I’d take that over handing st Kilda a cup, reckon you would too…
…maybe.
Imagine being the handbaggers bitchImagine being the club that couldn't beat St Kilda in a Grand Final not once but twice

No current season stats available
Have another pie mateThat 2010 Premiership has an asterisk next to it, those Pies players were clearly on the gear back then with how well they backed up for the replay.
Average players like Dale Thomas and Dane Swan played out of their skins back then but turned to sh*t when the old PED train ran out.
Hirdy talked about how teams like Geelong and Collingwood were on the gear which is why he turned to Dank to get the Bombers a premiership.
St Kilda were the only clean team back then but unfortunately we got beaten by drug cheats back in 2009 and 2010.
Have another pie mate
Don't hold a grudge.That 2010 Premiership has an asterisk next to it, those Pies players were clearly on the gear back then with how well they backed up for the replay.
Average players like Dale Thomas and Dane Swan played out of their skins back then but turned to sh*t when the old PED train ran out.
Hirdy talked about how teams like Geelong and Collingwood were on the gear which is why he turned to Dank to get the Bombers a premiership.
St Kilda were the only clean team back then but unfortunately we got beaten by drug cheats back in 2009 and 2010.
The only answer is to get on the gear mate.That 2010 Premiership has an asterisk next to it, those Pies players were clearly on the gear back then with how well they backed up for the replay.

Imagine playing a player $1.5m not to play for you![]()
That 2010 Premiership has an asterisk next to it
Especially when it takes two tries to get it done.Agree; beating STK hardly counts