Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024

Who is the Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024?

• springvale_mackers

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TazHawk15

• Meteoric Rise

• frggr

• Kabanna

• Jazny

• V_23

i agree with the sentiment but i think it's a bit unsavoury to take whatever nonsense some flog puts on the main bored to here. if i did, there'd be pages upon pages of posts from these freds
View attachment 2240738
View attachment 2240740
among many, many others.

with that in mind if he'd posted it in the bae it'd be fair game. i don't think the benevolent GOAT mods want us linking outside of the bae
A reminder that "Springvale Maccas" happened like that.

Taking an educated guess on your IQ, I’d say it’s around about 70 :$
Nah, you don't get it. He's a super genius who knows the REAL truth that THEY don't want you to know!

Can I start up the 2025 poll with a nomination that would shoot them right into the lead.
This from the Tuggers lads talking about Geelong’s salary cap and claiming this is how they know the Cats are cheating, not saying which BF flog it is but his initials are M and R so you figure it out lol

“Cats and my estimate of their contracts, let's see how it adds up. Also remember they have been trying to contend every single year so not like they will have credits saved up from earlier years.

* These are my educated guesses...feel free to advise if there is any evidence to the contrary:

B Smith $1.1m x 2 years
Close $500k x 1
C Guthrie $900k x 1
Miers $700k x 2
Bowes $700k x 2
J Henry $700k x 5
Martin $450k x 2
Kolodjashnij $600k x 2
Bews $400k x 1
Cameron $1.3m x 2
Clark $300k x 2
Blicavs $900k x 1
O'Connor $450k x 2
Holmes $750k x 4
Duncan $700k x 1
O Henry $450k x 1
Dangerfield $950k x 1
Stanley $600k x 1
DeKoning $500k x 1
Bruhn $600k x 3
Stewart $1m x 3
Atkins $600k x 1
Stengle $700k x 5
Z Guthrie $600k x 4

$16.45m between the top 24 players. 20 other players averaging say $250k = a further $5m.

$21.45m so they could easily be about $4m over at the market rate of their list. No wonder players like Selwood & Hawkins had to be paid on the sly.

So Cats fans may want to show us where the $4m per year is being saved out of that list.”

Bay 13 legends, you be the judge? Someone claiming to know exactly what the salaries are of an oppo club, spending time typing all that out and the cherry on top is saying it’s “an educated guess” 😂🤦🏽‍♂️

The oddest aspect about this post was that it was made at 4 am in the morning ..

You have been melting non stop lately

Alanis Morissette Reaction GIF by MOODMAN

Donald Trump GIF by CBS News

Your dislike of Geelong whilst may seem a tad much to Cats fans, is rather funny in its own way.

I do have concern about the sheer levels of utter hate some of your Tiger brethren have towards Geelong though. It's pretty unhealthy
It's an 8 lane highway with sub continent traffic rules.

Prime example Ol mate, pussie lad waits until March to rocks lobbing lumps of flog, spouting:

Here being a Fred with a title that's been awarded las year.

Hold he pressers mods. Open up voting again. Pussie "flig" has vital shade on a tiges poster we need to know.

It's an 8 lane highway with sub continent traffic rules.

Prime example Ol mate, pussie lad waits until March to rocks lobbing lumps of flog, spouting:

Here being a Fred with a title that's been awarded las year.

Hold he pressers mods. Open up voting again. Pussie "flig" has vital shade on a tiges poster we need to know.
What the actual **** does this mean?

Win Prizes VOTE for Bay 13 Flog of the Year 2024