Brisdog?List your top 5!
1. Stringer
2. B Smith
3. Dahlhaus
4. Hunter
5. JUH
Any others?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Brisdog?List your top 5!
1. Stringer
2. B Smith
3. Dahlhaus
4. Hunter
5. JUH
Any others?
C.Clarke ( and his brother)List your top 5!
1. Stringer
2. B Smith
3. Dahlhaus
4. Hunter
5. JUH
Any others?
I only played 18 games Grass (40 goals), I would prefer you didn’t dox me, but yeah, I wish I didn’t pissed it away.Brisdog?
I was only shit stirring mate - I should have put the wink. 40 more goals and 18 games than meI only played 18 games Grass (40 goals), I would prefer you didn’t dox me, but yeah, I wish I didn’t pissed it away.

Said in an interview that after shaking Bont’s hand he’s not going to wash his for weeksNo idea on his footy, but so many sources saying what a quality person Zac is.
.He is one of us. Through & through.Said in a an interview that after shaking Bont’s hand he’s not going to wash his for weeks.
That says enough for me
Said in an interview that after shaking Bont’s hand he’s not going to wash his for weeks.
That says enough for me
![]()
That kid is a ripper, often the ones that have to work so hard to get there become greats of the game. Let’s hope he has a good and long career with us.
Daniel Talia commited treasonList your top 5!
1. Stringer
2. B Smith
3. Dahlhaus
4. Hunter
5. JUH
Any others?
Clearly the no D*ckhead policy not enforced on the SEN drive shift. Maher and Gaze are beyond unlistenable.Seems like a genuinely lovely kid.
No DH policy in full force
Absolutely rapt for him