Game Day Dimmas revenge vs * (aka happy dogs go 9th day)

Margin prediction

• Gold Coast by infinity

Votes: 7 31.8%
  • * to put up a fight but shit the bed in the last quarter

Votes: 4 18.2%
  • Draw

Votes: 1 4.5%
  • * to ruin the script and let braaveflogs play finals

Votes: 2 9.1%
  • Jack watts

Votes: 7 31.8%
  • gold cost by not much, 23

Votes: 1 4.5%

So what? Would you prefer they played something nobody has ever heard?

I swear you're an idiot.
How about Entrails Ripped by Cannibal Corpse? It’s what the Suns are doing to the Bombers at the moment

Won’t be any left after zackah runs through the white wine spritzers
Having a nice glass of shiraz from the lovely Barossa region actually flog. But thank you for thinking of me...again :$

(the only good thing to come out of souf straya)

In fairness to Essendon i don't think 50 percent of their team tonight will be on their list in 2 years time.

Its going to take another 4 years at least before the stench of Dodoro is full erased from Essingtin

Speaking as a Star Trek Nerd, logically their list construction is almost as illogical as West Coast's going fowards if you want to compute a premiership in the next 10 years
Live long and prosper

Dr Elmo
That doesn’t mean they’re not any good though or not still playing afl.

Dancing Pony GIF

Won’t be any left after zackah runs through the white wine spritzers

Alas no zackah has raised all the Big Footy Prize cabinet this season and stolen all the goodies (including Chief's prized vintages) for himself

I have to take this up with Gordon Groves alas...

LOL at the fact you would rather us lose a meaningless game to us than you make finals.

Where on the doll did Essendon hurt you B2B? :$
Everywhere atm

That doesn’t mean they’re not any good though or not still playing afl.

Dancing Pony GIF

Look how many first round/top 10 picks are playing tonight for Gold Coast compared to Essingin

Its basically chalk and cheese stuff mate (especially given all of Essendon's injures)

images

**** me do the commentators even watch the game? Guelfi went straight to the eye after being (accidentilly) gouged. Roo makes a big statement about him lying down and not wanting to compete as he goes straight off the ground holding his eye :$

Nek minute gets subbed out. Roo - a finger to the eye was it?
likes on the app won’t answer themselves

Matt Rowell deserves to play finals.

What a raging bull.

He belongs on the big stage in September

Best Ranga ever in footy history ??

Game Day Dimmas revenge vs * (aka happy dogs go 9th day)