**** off Jose Its official - Bailey Dale is the worst AA player in history

An unaccountable stats padding accumulator from Half Back who can only run one way and gets heaps of goals kicked on him

The only thing of note he did this season was being the flog who snitched on Willie Rioli.

The whole team and concept of All Australian has been severely tainted by Ballerina Bailey's inclusion...

The Ballerina getting in ahead of Josh Worrell is pretty much proof that #VICBIAS is alive and well
Heck Vlaustin had a better season too.

The Selectors on are on crack.

Carlton should win a flag so hopefully we can see the end of bitter Carlton flogs posting because their players are shit

Nice Melt Flog

Dude, you've been melting non stop for weeks. This thread is an example
Yeah, sad and pathetic. But that's what supporting Carlton does to people.

Waah, waah, Carlton suck and all of their players want to leave. So I'm going to cry about players who have better skills because I'm jelly that nobody at Carlton can kick to a team mate.

Yeah, sad and pathetic. But that's what supporting Carlton does to people.

Waah, waah, Carlton suck and all of their players want to leave. So I'm going to cry about players who have better skills because I'm jelly that nobody at Carlton can kick to a team mate.

Fact is, if The Dogs had Worrell instead of one way Bailey, they would be playing finals this year.

The majority of main bored posters agree with me that Ballerina Bailey didn't deserve to make the AA team btw, so put that in your clacker and stroke it.

Bailey Dale played out his last game with a broken wrist. Carlton wish they had a player with courage like that.

Injury troll. Enjoy your ban.

Fact is, if The Dogs had Worrell instead of one way Bailey, they would be playing finals this year.

The majority of main bored posters agree with me that Ballerina Bailey didn't deserve to make the AA team btw, so put that in your clacker and stroke it.
****ing lol at majority of main bored posters
Why would anyone give a flying fig what they think on Bay 13?

giphy-downsized.gif

Keep melting though, this is fun.

Please show us where on the bobble head doll the big, bad Bailey hurt you Elmo:

WesternBulldogsAFLSmallHead_BaileyDale.jpg

He snitched on Willie Rioli, disgraceful UnAustralian behaviour.

Willie shouldn't be threatening players in the first place. Very disgraceful, unaustralian behaviour.

Biggest joke AA selection used to be Buddy as captain… Now it’s Germy as captain

And let’s not forget Jab Watson being stripped of his Brownlow but getting to keep the AA blazer :$

But what do you expect when you have flogs like Dillon, Holmes, Betts, Cornes and Kane on the selection panel 🤷‍♂️

Fortunately only supporters of teams who haven’t achieved anything this century give a shit about individual vanity awards :$

Biggest joke AA selection used to be Buddy as captain… Now it’s Germy as captain

And let’s not forget Jab Watson being stripped of his Brownlow but getting to keep the AA blazer :$

But what do you expect when you have flogs like Dillon, Holmes, Betts, Cornes and Kane on the selection panel 🤷‍♂️

Fortunately only supporters of teams who haven’t achieved anything this century give a shit about individual vanity awards :$
Your first 3 sentences are you caring about individual vanity awards which makes your final sentence very accurate, thanks for sharing spready

Matthew Egan surely the worst AA player in history. Some 24yo minimum wage spud who stood in defence for Geelong and had a historically unremarkable season shocked the planet when his name appeared in the AA squad.

Then he got named in the team. 🤣

**** off Jose Its official - Bailey Dale is the worst AA player in history